Canal+Park Side Ensuite Double Room in East London
Canal+Park Side Ensuite Double Room in East London


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bright and big room with private bathroom in a new modern flat between park and canal. Only 15 minutes walking distance to Canary Wharf and 25 minutes to central London. Just 25 minutes to Shoreditch. Close to the City, the ExCeL, and London City Airport. 1000mb ultra fast internet.
There is a lovely café in the ground floor of the building.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 213€
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Hello! Welcome to my Home.
It is in a new building in Bartlett Park in front of the Limehouse Cut canal.
It's a beautiful location with space for sport and activities.
The house is super bright and quiet and the only sound we can hear is the birds in the canal.
The flat has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a nice furnished living area and a big balcony facing the canal and the park where you can have breakfast or smoke a cigarette.
I like the midcentury and Scandinavian style and this is the look i chose for my flat. I also like to have a lot of plants.
The flat comes with free wi-fi, washing dryer machine, underfloor heating and thermostats in every room.
You can use the kitchen to prepare food and washing machine to wash your clothes.
The room has its private bathroom and there is a lot of space in the wardrobe and chest of drawers. A hairdryer is provided.

It's easy to get around by tube or bus
Bus close to the place:
#15 to Trafalgar Square and Central London
#323 to Mile End tube station (Central, District and Hammersmith and City Line)
#309 to Bethnal Green
#277 to Hackney, Victoria Park, London Fields, Dalston and Highbury and Islington

The closest tube stations:
-Westferry: DLR to Bank(10 minutes) where you can change on Central or Northern Line or in opposite direction toward Greenwich(10 minutes) and Canary Wharf(1 minute)
-Mile End: Central, District and Hammersmith and City Line. From here you can go anywhere in central London.

Accès des voyageurs

Apart your room and bathroom you have access to the living room/kitchen and the balcony which means the whole flat apart my room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll bee happy to help guests before and during the stay and interact with them. I know how to move easily in the city and the right spot to visit so don't esitate asking for information.
I'm sociable and definitely enjoy having a drink with my guests.
I can share with you my favorites restaurants, markets, museums and shops.

Le quartier

The house is in Bartlett park by the Limehouse canal. Absolutely my favorite spot in this neighborhood. You can walk by the canal to get to the bas station or run in the park if you feel sporty. Canary Wharf is only 15 minutes walking distance from home(or 1 minutes of DLR) with all the amenities it provides like restaurants, cinema, museum, cafe and pubs. Greenwich is 10 minutes of tube and is a wonderful place to visit and where to hang out, plenty of cool pubs and restaurants with a great view on the thames and the London skyline. If you prefer the west end, Oxford Street and Bond Street are about 30 minutes from here. The trendy Shoreditch is just 20 minutes. The Tower of London is 7 minutes away from Westferry. Mile End Station is not far and you can get on the Central, District, and Hammersmith and city lines. Westfield is really close and it's the biggest shopping centre in Europe!

Transports

You can go to the closest bus station by walking along the canal for few minutes, there's a bus from the park to Hackney in East London. There are bikes you can rent just around the corner. You can also rent a canoe in Limehouse and use it on the canal!


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

-The carpet in the bedroom is new so please take your shoes off in the hallway.
-Keeping the space tidy and clean.
-No other guests are allowed in the flat.
-Smoking is allowed only on the balcony.
-No party or events.
Thanks. :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luca
mai 2017
Host preciso e disponibile, comunicazione ottima, l'appartamento è nuovo e molto pulito, la stanza è confortevole ed il bagno perfetto. L'unica possibile pecca è che dista una decina di minuti dalle fermate dei mezzi, noi comunque viaggiavamo leggeri e non abbiamo avuto il minimo problema. Consigliato!

Profil utilisateur de Terry
mai 2017
I stayed at Giuseppe's house for 9 days, it was a quite and beautiful community. I went to the restaurants and waitrose in canary wharf several times. Giuseppe was kind and friendly, we watched the football match and went to the pub together.

Profil utilisateur de Alison
avril 2017
Giuseppe was a very pleasant, friendly, welcoming and respectful host. The flat is nearby transport and easy to access. It is a beautiful apartment, very clean and nice inside. Giuseppe was a very respectful host and I would highly recommend his Airbnb! :-)

Profil utilisateur de Ellen
février 2017
Very nice, friendly host. Very clean. Private bathroom is a huge plus :)

Profil utilisateur de Ee
décembre 2016
Amazing location, close to public transport means and very clean! Check-in time was flexible which helped a great deal and the host was very welcoming and ever willing to help with any queries about the area or city. I had a good stay overall - good night's rest in a quiet location without being too far from central London and facilities available were as described, all at a very reasonable price! I think this first Airbnb experience has left a very good impression and I will definitely return and also highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
octobre 2016
Perfect host. Nice room and very convenient to Canary Wharf

Profil utilisateur de Neasha
octobre 2016
Giuseppe is a very good host. I spent nearly a week at his beautiful home, he was very helpful and considerate. Always nice to have a chat to. The flat is bright, warm and clean. The view is absolutely amazing!! It was a very nice, comfortable and peaceful stay.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de GiuseppeGiuseppe est un Superhost.

Hello! I'm Giuseppe, i'm 29 years old and i live in London. I've been living here for 3 years where i work in fashion. I love to travel and get in touch with different cultures and feel the atmosphere of new places. I like the 60s and 70s rock, blues and classical music, the movies of Kubrick and Leone, i don't like junkie food and television.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure