TV with FOXTEL and DVD Player


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A light, bright spacious 3 bedroom house minutes to the beach, shops, restaurants, bars, gardens and public transport. A beautiful home with a great deck & courtyard garden perfect for relaxing in after a day of exploring all that Melbourne has to offer. . You will be welcomed with breakfast provisions for the first morning of your stay including fresh local bread, butter, vegemite, jam, tea, coffee and milk.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 27€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 82€
Caution : 343€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 206€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our cosy and warm double storey 3 bedroom house comprises a modern kitchen with open plan living and dining. It has one beautiful bathroom with walk in shower and a separate laundry. There is spacious deck off the living/dining area leading onto a beautifully landscaped courtyard for you to enjoy. There is also free WIFI & Foxtel.

The kitchen has a Nespresso coffee machine, kettle, toaster, microwave, dishwasher and some food staples in the pantry as well as a welcome pack of milk, English Breakfast tea, organic herbal tea, coffee, granola, a loaf of bread & spreads to get you started.

The living area has two comfy couches, TV, Foxtel, DVD player, plenty of cushions & blankets to help you unwind after a busy day exploring the sights of Melbourne.

There are 3 light filled bedrooms upstairs, 2 with queen size beds and oversized fluffy duvets and quality soft linen. The third bedroom has a king single bed with a pull out trundle if required. Please let me know if you would like the trundle made up. If you require a portacot please let us know. We provide a fitted sheet but will require you to bring other bedding such as sleeping bags/blankets for the portacot for safety reasons. There is a highchair available too.

The house has central gas heating throughout and air conditioning upstairs in the bedrooms making it cosy in winter and cool in summer.

We provide all sheets and fluffy towels for your stay and all the beds will be made up ready for you. The bathroom will also be stocked with beautiful body products to make you stay a little nicer including a hair dryer, hand & body wash and shampoo & conditioner.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole house including the beautiful courtyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be there to welcome you and show you through the house. Then unless you need me it's all yours. I will be available via phone or email if you need any assistance during your stay and I'm happy to share some recommendations and things to do and places to eat. We live close by so we are able to respond quickly if there is a problem.

Le quartier

St Kilda is the perfect base from which to explore all that Melbourne has to offer. But if you want to keep it local St Kilda is filled with awesome cafes, amazing restaurants, a world famous beach and great parks and gardens. We have lived here for over 10 years and love the area. If you want some recommendations just let us know.

Transports

5 min walk to tram 96, 1 min to tram 16 and 112 offering easy access to the city (20mn) and the rest of Melbourne including Chapel St, Fitzroy, Brunswick, South Yarra to name just a few destinations. We are located a 10 min walk from the Balaclava train station on the Sandringham Line. You will need a Myki card to travel on Melbourne's trains, trams and buses, these can be purchased at many newsagents, 7/11 stores and our local milkbar.

If you want to hire a bike to ride along the beach or explore bayside we are 15 min walk to Melbourne Bike Share

If you need to get to or from the Airport, there is The Skybus that runs directly to and from St Kilda and stops just a short 5 min walk from the house, or you can get a cab/uber that will cost around $70-$80 AUD.

Autres remarques

There is permit parking in our street and there is one parking permit available for your stay. If you have a second car there is unrestricted parking in surrounding streets or a garage for a small car available too. Please note that if the parking permit is not returned with the keys after your stay a $250 replacement fee will need to be charged.

Check In is 3pm and Check Out is strictly 10am unless organised otherwise. Please contact me if you need a more flexible arrangement.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please leave the house as you found it.
- Please include all people in the booking including kids
- No smoking
- Pets are not allowed.
- No parties.
- Keep noise down after 9pm and be respectful of our neighbours.
- Check out is strictly 10am unless organised prior. My cleaners arrive at 10am and there will be additional cleaning charges if they cannot access the house.
- When checking out, please leave the house in a clean and tidy manner.
- Please place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and turn it on.
- If you use the BBQ, please clean it before you leave.
- Please place all rubbish & recycling in the bins outside.
- Have a great time!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - This is a double storey house with internal stairs

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 4 juin 2017 - 8 juin 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 1 nuit.

25 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mai 2017
房子很漂亮,适合家庭旅行,步行去海边需要20-30分钟,特别是对带了两岁以下宝宝的家庭来说,有点远,其他还不错

Profil utilisateur de Karen
avril 2017
Thanks to Christine for a great first experience with Airbnb. Loved the place and location, close to public transport and all St. Kilda has to offer. Train/tram into the city easy as well. The accomodation was a home away from home featuring all the amenities you need. Totally as promised, would recommend and stay again. :)

Profil utilisateur de Paul
avril 2017
This is a great property for families or small groups travelling together. The renovation has been really well done and the home makes for a very comfortable stay. Christine was a wonderful host, very obliging with check-in and check-out processes, and excellent communication and local tips. Property is a comfortable walk to Acland St, St Kilda Pier, and public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
avril 2017
Great house, well set up for weekend stays

Profil utilisateur de Javier
mars 2017
Amazing location and facilities. Christine was really helpful and always willing to help. I will definitely recommend this house for your stay in Melbourne

Profil utilisateur de Sev
février 2017
Great host, great house, great stay.

Profil utilisateur de David
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Christine

I have lived in St Kilda for over 14 years and absolutely love it. I love meeting new people and heading off on an adventure somewhere new. I spend my time between working in our plant nursery and homewares store and running around after my two boys. I love great food, time spent with family and friends, a good laugh and walking along the beach. I believe it's the little things that can make all the difference to creating a beautiful space that feels welcoming and like home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.