Big living room with tv and piano.Big kitchen with oven, microwave and fridge.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Double and bright 10 minutes from downtown room. With wifi, private bathroom and the kitchen right. Air conditioning in the hallway and overall heating. Comfortable adjustable beds, big kitchen, guides of Mallorca available and even a piano.

Le logement

Our apartment is big and brightly.

Accès des voyageurs

Travelers can use all the apartment except the main bedroom and its bathroom.

Autres remarques

The owners are local mountain leaders and know the best places to visit in the island.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoke allowed at the balcony, not inside.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Noemi
octobre 2016
La estancia ha sido perfecta. He estado un mes y en ningún momento me he sentido sola, un ambiente muy familiar, tanto Pau como Meritxell han sido muy amables y atentos conmigo. La casa tiene muy buena ubicación, andando estás en pleno centro en 10-15 min. Es espaciosa, cama cómoda y buena conexión a internet que al menos para mí era importante. Recomendable 100%.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
septembre 2016
When we arrived Pau, his mother and his father welcomed us warmly and explained us the most important things. We stayed for five weeks in his flat and can really recommand it. The location is brilliant, because it's only a 10 minute walk to the old town of Palma and the Placa d'Espanya, which is the main bus station. All facilities (washing maschine, dishwasher, cooking equipment) we needed were available and clean. The room was exactly like it was shown in the picture. We shared the whole, big flat in September only with another person, but there is still the capacity for more people. Moreover the the flat have the advantage of two balconies and there was a charwomen, who cleaned the flat every 14 days. So our conclusion is, that we highliy recommand this flat to everyone :)

Profil utilisateur de Ana
août 2016
Pau was not in town, but Catalina, his mom, came to welcome us in the house. All about the house was explained and we had no issues. Pau and his father returned later and made us as well feel very welcome to the flat! the neighbourhood is really nice and it is easy to reach all the city and surroundings as it is very close to Plaza Espana and the main transport station (bus, metro, train). Pau no pudo estar en Palma y su madre vino a recibirnos en la casa. Nos explico todo sobre el piso y no tuvimos cualquier problema. lo recomendaria al 100%: es bien centrico y rapidamente llegas a varios puntos de la ciudad, bien como de la estacio intermodal de Plaza de Espana.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
août 2016
Just 2 words. Muy recomendable!

Profil utilisateur de Marina
août 2016
Everything looks exactly like the pictures promise, the kitchen is very well equipped and they even have a filtersystem for the tap, so you can actually drink the tap water and fill up your bottles over and over again. The only thing we weren't expecting after reading the decription and after Pau telling us that he would not be in Palma while we're living at his house, was sharing the flat with FOUR other people at peak times. (long term tenant having a friend staying over for some days and a couple - friends of Pau's family - staying for 8 days made the flat quite noisy but equally fun and communicative. We enjoyed it!) Nowhere does it say that there are at least two more rooms being let. It was absolutely no problem for us, but if you do not like sharing your apartment with others, you might want to consider that or ask precisely whether there are more guests planned during the time you're coming. We had a great time with all the others and since we got to keep our bathroom to ourselves, everything was perfect nevertheless :) Unfortunately, we didn't get to meet Pau himself, but his father warmly welcomed us, giving us handy tips and helping us wherever he could. All in all, the flat is absolutely great, just 10min from Placa d'Espanya and about 20min from the beach in town (by foot). Supermarkets are right in front of the house and everything was clean and comfy. I would unquestioningly come back and recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Iren
juillet 2016
pau himself was not staying with us in the appartment. but his parents welcomed us and were very friendly, pleasant and gave us a lot of insider tips. so we had the whole appartment for ourselves, which was very comfortable and clean. so all in all a fairly cool shelter and nothing to complain about.

Profil utilisateur de Afana
juillet 2016
Even though Pau wasn't there, his dad Ricard greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. He gave us tips and tricks what to do on the island and where to go, he explained everything around the apartment and gave us access to everything we needed. We almost felt like home and we had no problems with anything. I highly recommend staying at Pau's place. It is easy to get anywhere because Plaza de España bus station is just 10 minute walk away and almost all the lines go through. Quiet neighbourhood, not touristic and the building is well kept and so is the apartment.

Palma, Espagne · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Pau

Outdoor sports lover, mountain leader and native in Palma de Mallorca. English, Spanish, Italian and Catalan spoken.

Taux de réponse : 89%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.