Hill View. Bristol from Above
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our beautiful open plan home is situated on top of a hill, with a knock out view of Bristol from the veranda. Wooden floors run throughout. Crafted wood and plants are a big theme in the house. Close to shops - very friendly neighbours.

Le logement

Warm, inviting and open. Our open plan home floods with light during the day. And on colder days and nights, the wood burner (and central heating) will keep you cozy and warm. 1 king size wooden framed bed in the main bed room, a double bed in the 2nd bedroom and futon mattress in the child's bedroom.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house & garden. Our home is large, spacious and open plan.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be abroad so will give as much information and advice before we go. We will leave contact information for you to contact us if/when you need to. We will advise before hand and write directions to shops, bus information and leave map of local area.
A neighbour will welcome you into our home, give you the keys and explain the running of the house and internet. We will give you all their contact information on reservation.

Autres remarques

Free parking on the road, in front of the house.
A Direct Bus service runs from our house into the centre of town, or it's a 5 min drive or 10/15 min cycle ( we can discuss the renting of bikes if you wish)Local Walks and Visits: It's great if your a couple or a family to go and visit our local St Werburghs City Farm, just a 10 minute walk from the house. They have many free-range animals that you can pet and feed, and the delightful City Farm Cafe to enjoy a local organic lunch or simply a cuppa and a piece of one of their delicious cakes after the farm visit. In the St Werburghs city farm area, you can also visit the fabulous eco - village! If you like nature walks, we are also just a 5 minute walk from the wonderful Pur downs. Experience some idilic trails across fields, round lakes and through woods. There are also many local parks, especially Eastville Park which has a walk taking you to the beautiful Snuff Mills - a haven bursting with wildlife, rivers and baby waterfalls.
For those of you who are into fitness and other general well being activities there is Undercover Rock, a climbing centre just 7 minutes walk from our house, down the hill! There is also St Werburghs Community Centre - a 10 minute walk from our house offering a list of Yoga, Tai Chi and other practises & events. We are also close to an EveryOne Active gym and Swimming Pool in Horfields, about a 20 min walk or 4 stops on the local bus.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 585 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

To treat our house like your home. Lovingly and respectfully as we do. To separate recycling and put it out weekly and compostables into bins. No dirty shoes in the house. No Smoking in the house. Watering our plans would be very much appreciated, but not a rule. We strive to be as energy efficient as possible, please turn of lights and electrical equipment when not in use.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kati

I'm a mum who works part time as a self employed choreographer, movement director and teacher in dance and circus. I live with my husband, Scott and little boy Luca. Scott is a self employed circus entertainer and circus costume designer/ maker. We love our work, each other and our home very much. We are creatives and fun folk who, when not working, enjoy lots of family activities like; cycling, walking, drawing, reading, music making, park playing, dancing, singing and gardening. We work as a team, and believe that through equal shared play, work and parenting we can all grow well as individuals and as a family. We are a vegetarian, organic and a non smoking house hold. We believe in creating, each day, a joyous, peaceful, playful, creative and clear home environment. We are very welcoming, and our door is always open to whoever comes and visits. We have lots of friends on our road alone, who have little ones the same age as Luca and we are always in and out of each others homes. We believe in community and the bringing of like minded folk together to build, share & create a living and working sustainable future for us all.

Langues : English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires