Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My cosy townhouse is located mid-way between popular Glenelg beach and the heart of Adelaide city, only metres from a tram stop. It's a short tram ride to the city or the beach from a quiet neighbourhood. Full access to kitchen, laundry, living areas and shared bathroom.

Le logement

Modernised townhouse with contemporary and eclectic furnishings. Bright, airy, clean and happy with one feline overlord!

Accès des voyageurs

Living areas, kitchen, laundry, shared bathroom, private bedroom, courtyard

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm accessible and sociable. Would love to share my recommendations for restaurants, bars, nightlife and all the great stuff Adelaide and the surrounds has to offer. And if you're up for it, I'm always keen for a chat over a tea or wine!

Autres remarques

As the townhouse shares walls with neighbours, I'd appreciate guests are respectful with noise levels.

I also have a short-haired cat who is super friendly and loves a cuddle and chat!

I have listed ideal check in and check out times but please don't be limited by this - I am flexible and more than happy to negotiate something that suits your travel times while accommodating my schedule. Travel is a very fluid and dynamic thing!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 137€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 19:00

I share walls with neighbours so please ensure respectful noise levels, no loud music.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicolette
mars 2017
Clean, comfy room with great hosts. Ali is friendly, easy going and helpful. Coco is too!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
mars 2017
It was totally a pleasure to stay with Alli. Her home is small but perfectly formed, immaculately clean, and all in beautiful taste. The room is small - more or less just space for the bed - but with a spacious wardrobe. Alli was very friendly and helpful. The area is quiet and feels safe. It's a two minute walk to the tram stop, which whisks you up into the CBD or down to the beach in no time at all. Really great.

Profil utilisateur de Sam
janvier 2017
My stay at Alli's place was great, she was incredibly welcoming and accomodating throughout my stay, making my trip an absolute breeze! The place was located just around the corner from the tram line, meaning using public transport to get around the city was very easy. The room was large and comfortable with its own fan and air conditioning with plenty of sunlight. If I'm ever in town I will definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Fabian
janvier 2017
One of my best Airbnb experiences! The house is perfectly located to explore the city, the beach and the Adelaide Hills. The room is small but very comfortable. Alli is a very friendly and helpful host. On my last day Alli showed me some beautiful places in the Adelaide Hills, including the Mount Lofty Summit and two wineries. I would definitely recommend Alli's place!

Profil utilisateur de Steven
décembre 2016
I would highly recommend Alli's place as a convenient and comfortable stay. Alli is very friendly, flexible, and welcoming. She went above and beyond to make my trip pleasant and easy. A nice little basket of goodies was provided on arrival, and the WiFi was very fast. Her place is a two minute walk from the light rail tram stop - it's just a short ride to the city or the beach at Glenelg. The room and bed was really comfortable. And Alli's cat is gorgeously cute and quite social with visitors!

Profil utilisateur de Lloyd
novembre 2016
Ali's place is very clean, i'm allergic to cats and would never have known a cat lived there had i not seen it. It's in a very central location near tram line which can take you to the beach in Glenelg or the City, also near major bus routes that service airport and large shopping center. Alli was hospitable and a perfect host, you will have no regrets staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Dee Angelina
novembre 2016
Alli was a perfect host, could not fault her nor the location of her house! I was only in Adelaide for two days for the cricket and I found Alli's house to be quaint and very cosy, the location was only but 2 minutes from the tram stop which takes you directly into the CBD, the only issue was the tram was sometimes crowded the closer you venture to the CBD, but if you have no issues with claustrophobia or crowds then this should not be a problem. The suburb of Glandore and surrounding suburbs were nice to see if you have a car. Close proximity to public transport (tram, bus stops) - taking the tram will be the most convenient and scenic way to get to the CBD. Alli herself was lovely, friendly, enthusiastic, and very knowledgeable on Adelaide and the best places to see. Alli provided me with a care package when I arrived with some well considered and welcome items i.e. maps, salt and vinegar chips (great as I am vegan), chocolate, an uber voucher, and an adhesive roller for removing animal fur, which was perfect! I highly recommend staying here, and hopefully will again next year for the Ashes :)

Glandore, Australie · Membre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Alli

I'm Alli and am originally from Adelaide. I've lived in Adelaide my entire life and I just love this city. There's so much to do and see and I'd love to share my recommendations with you!

I'm a communications and marketing manager and have spent a lot of time working in the arts sector. My interests are varied and include more broadly the arts, exercising, cycling, live music, theatre, cooking, and reading. I love going out and catching up with friends but I'm a homebody at heart so enjoy pottering around the house.

Taux de réponse : 57%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.