TerraceKitchen with dining room
Apartments Dina - B2
Hôte : Mia
Mia est l'hôte.Mia est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your little piece of paradise, get away from daily routines.

Apartments "Dina" are situated in quiet neighborhood, only five minutes by foot from sea and Bol center.

Le logement

The space is clean and peaceful on a ground floor of a beautiful two story house made of white stone from Brac. It has two bedrooms, one with double bed and one with two single beds, dining room, kitchen area, bathroom and terrace.
Apartment is equipped with oven, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, water heater, iron, hair dryer, safety deposit box, SAT TV, free Wi-Fi and air conditioning.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all parts of the apartment and surrounding garden with homegrown fruit and vegetables.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the same building where apartment is, on the floor above, and are at your disposal at any time during your stay.

Autres remarques

There is no washing machine in the apartment, but we will be happy to do your laundry for a fee.
Barbecue and children's playground are available at any time free of charge.
Parking place is provided free of charge for one car per apartment.
Garage is available for storing bicycles, surfing equipment, etc.
We also offer great discount on taxi services, excursions and transfers on and off the island.
Check out our other listings:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8988757
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9039131
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9039198


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please turn off air conditioner before leaving apartment, and close the windows and doors while air conditioner is turned on.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Frankie
juillet 2017
Beautiful apartment part of the family home! Access to the garden and wood fired BBQ was lovely! The family are very friendly, welcoming and accommodating! A few minutes walk from the main town area! Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
juillet 2016
Very nice and good accommodation in the center of Bol. Clean, all equipment that may be needed and nice garden.
Profil utilisateur de MiaMia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Mia :
Dear Johanna, thank you for the review. I hope you enjoyed your stay in Bol and that you will be visiting us again.
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bol, CroatieMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de MiaMia est un Superhost.

My name is Mia and I am a recently graduated doctor of medicine. I am 25 years old and an absolute lover of traveling. You could say I have a serious problem of "wanderlust" - a strong desire of travel. :) During summer I help my family in our family business of apartments rental and taxi service. To me, places I love the most are those where I experience most hospitality. I got used to that from my parents and their relation towards our guests.
We are a 5-membered family with 30 years long experience in tourism. Placed in quiet part of Bol with large garden, we are a great option for families with children and guests looking for peace. Most of our guests are families who come here for 10 - 15 years in a row, and now we can freely call them our friends. That is our mission - to give most of ourselves and to make lifelong friendships.
So, get away from your daily routines and be a part of our little paradise! :)

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires