Living Room with patio doorDining area and door to entry room on left

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Relax in a serene, fresh environment, surrounded by forests, mountains and lakes, within the warm comforts of a ski-in/ski-out ideally located townhome snuggled at the foot of Blackcomb Mountain near to but far enough away from the bustling Village.

Accès des voyageurs

The home provides underground parking for one vehicle, plus guest parking. Separate entry, patio area with views, two bedrooms, in suite laundry, fireplace, fully equipped kitchen, in-suite laundry, entrance room, internet access, all linen and bedding, easy access, ski-in/ski-out, near Village of Whistler, near free shuttle bus service to/from Village.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Owner is available at beginning and end of stay, and available throughout by phone or email.

Autres remarques

The townhome is within the 3-buildings of Foxglove at The Vistas, a low traffic, quiet, well looked after group of town homes.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 16:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Caution : 348
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

Within the home, it is non smoking, no pets, no parties, with consideration and respect given to the other homes in the building and complex. The interior is to be kept tidy and clean, baseboard heaters kept free and uncovered, winter/summer equipment stored neatly in entry without damaging the home, no outdoor footwear worn inside, heat maintained at normal temperatures (20 C), appliances/furniture and other household items used with care, waste disposed of correctly with regard to recycling, noise levels kept to normal levels in consideration of others.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ciara
janvier 2016
My parents and fiancée spent five days in Roberts place and had a great time. Coming up to our stay and being new to the AirBnB, Robert was hugely informative, friendly and inviting. As a host he was more than accommodating and allowed us to arrive and get settled into the house late in the evening even on New Year's Eve and likewise was super accommodating with our check out. Unfortunately we didn't get to meet in person, but even still he was a great host. We were greeted on arrival by Roberts sister, shown around the house and how things work. The place is perfect for a long weekend with plenty of room for four adults. We could comfortably hang out together as well as cook. The two rooms where comfortable and the living area had a fire place which we cozied up to in the evening. All to say, we would definitely love to stay again and would recommend for a long weekend to anyone looking to explore whistler and get on the mountains. Location is perfect too with a shuttle bus right outside taking you to the main village and a short walk to upper village. Great!

Whistler, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Robert

Peaceful, relaxed, outdoor oriented, activity pursuing, friendly, helpful, intelligent, hardworking, sincere, positive, healthy.

Skiing is my favourite sport, it can be exciting, challenging, relaxing, social, explorative, and cruisy in all kinds of conditions. I enjoy reading books that research the origins of civilization and its characteristics. I don't watch tv, but I like the occasional movie at a theatre, or a show, live music, and plays. I do a variety of activities and sports, not taking any seriously, but doing well in and enjoying them. I love appropriate foods in their raw state, such as fruit and vegetables, especially fresh picked. Cherries, blueberries, figs, mangos, persimmon, and other tropical fruits are my favourites. I enjoy travelling to scenic outdoor destinations and places with features and remnants of cultures and civilizations from the distant past. I would like to travel more.

I like to travel light, I enjoy simple amenities over glitzy excess, and I especially enjoy personable communication with those I meet and interact with. I'm easy going and quite helpful, hoping to make others travels as positive, experiential and memorable as can be.

I like to treat the days in my life as an interesting holiday, even when working, and to fully immerse myself into the activity I am engaged in. I'm glad to wake up each morning to enjoy a new day.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires