Clean towel and washcloths provided.Spacious backyard and patio to work or relax.
Room w/lots of Room:Bike-able area!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated home, well furnished, decorated, clean & comfortable. There's little clutter with lots of creature comforts to feel very inviting. Welcoming patio w/rose bushes in back, garage full of bikes & easy access to fun! Driveway space avail.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 30 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in or around my home. No pets.
August Home app required to access my home. Smart phone (or tablet) with Bluetooth capabilities is needed. I recommend downloading the app and creating your account before you arrive.
Please place dishes in the dishwasher and wash any kitchen appliances you may use. Wipe down the counter as it shows dirt/spills very easily.
If you have questions about anything or are unsure, check with me first.
Be respectful of my clean and comfortable home.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

115 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
septembre 2017
Amazing stay and house was as described. Had everything i could have wanted and other guests were friendly as well. Would highly recommend for the price!

Profil utilisateur de Marisa
août 2017
I have to travel to Tempe several times a year, and I always go to Christina's place when it's available. I always feel safe and comfortable, and Christina is a kind and helpful host.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
août 2017
Christina's house is very nice and clean! You can't beat the price. The room was a great size and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious too. And has all the amenities you'd need: washer/dryer, iron, fridge space, desk in room, TV... Would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Alvin
juillet 2017
Christina’s place is clean, organized, and private. The restroom is shared with another guest, but it has two sinks, and is really big. So no trouble at all!

Profil utilisateur de Lynda And Scott
juillet 2017
This was my second stay, Christina's place is perfect, safe, peaceful and comfy! I'm a business traveler and her space if perfect for my needs. I highly recommend it. I was able to meet Christina this time, she's a great host and such a kind person!

Profil utilisateur de Shey
juillet 2017
Great place, friendly host.

Profil utilisateur de Eliana
juillet 2017
This was my second stay at Christina's lovely house, this time for five nights. There is everything to like and nothing to dislike about her place. So many lovely little touches, a well-equipped kitchen, temperature control, spacious room and living room. The bed and pillows are totally comfy, the house is clean and well-organized, all good.

Cet hôte a 121 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tempe, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de ChristinaChristina est un Superhost.

Professional woman who is looking to explore the world on her own! I am social and a good listener. Getting lost at 2am in Venice after sharing some wine with a fantastic group of strangers from around the world (friends now) is one of my favorite experiences. After having a great experience as a guest in an Airbnb I've decided to utilize the space I have and be a safe haven for other traveling souls.
My family has always traveled via vacation rentals instead of hotels. I've never been on a cruise and don't intend to in the near future. I enjoy biking to expanding my range of site seeing and exploring. I don't plan my whole trip out, I always leave room for exploring and spontaneous events and appreciate those who do the same.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires