Image du profil

Casa Linda - A home from home

Royaume-UniLeeds
Logement entier
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
348 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 12€
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description

Welcome to my little flat in Leeds. I spend a lot of time away at weekends so this might suit people planning short visits to the city or visiting their family at University. The flat is 30 seconds walk from the Carnegie Stadium and in the middle of local shops and amenities including a local grocery and butchers (if you're keen on cooking). There are a number of fabulous restaurants in the area or just a short trip to the main city center.

The apartment is average sized, cute and cosy with a touch of retro kitsch. There is one bedroom with a comfy double bed. The living has a large comfy futon (as comfortable as the bed!) and so the flat can accommodate up to 4 people. There's no TV but alternative entertainment includes a guitar, ukulele, thumb piano and xylophone - if you're feeling musical. There are also speakers and a Bluetooth speaker. There is wifi however I can not leave my computer for guest use and advise bringing your laptop with you.

The kitchen includes fridge, freezer, oven, hob, kettle, microwave, cafetiere and utensils. I do live here so the cupboards will be stocked. Please help your self to tea, coffee etc.

The outside terrace is large and looks onto the gardens. Quite private thanks to a large tree directly in front. There is a BBQ - coals etc not provided.

I provide all clean sheets and towels. Guest should bring their own toiletries.

As I mentioned, I do live here full time and advise all potential guest to contact me before booking to check availability.

Hope to see you soon!


Règlement intérieur

Terrace for smoking - has outside light
I could be easy about pets staying. Best to contact me.
Free parking outside the flat - however it's not reserved for residents


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

100 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Votre hôte


Gemma

Gemma

Leeds, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2012

I'm Gemma. I've been hosting and using Airbnb for my own travels for quite a while now and I love it.

I live in the flat and like to rent it out when I'm out of town or traveling so it's quite homely and comfortable. Because of this, I generally only take booking a few months in advance so please don't be offended if I decline a request that's way in advance.

I consider myself to be a friendly host and guests can make the most of all the amenities of a loved home, rather than a sparse hotel.

Between work and traveling I like to make music, watch movies, hang out with my friends enjoying good food and plenty of good wine.

Taux de réponse : 70%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez