Garden tableSunrise Mansions - almost a 100 year old building
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Open-plan studio in a historical, charming building with sea and mountain views. Wooden floors, high ceilings and lots of sunlight. Flourishing rooftop garden where you can sit outside and barbeque (braai). Train station close by and unlimited wifi.

Le logement

Our home is an open-plan studio apartment with a double bed in the "bedroom" area (a converted balcony with 180 degree views of the sea and mountain) and a fold-out sleeper couch in the living space. There is no door separating the sleeping and living space. There is a separate bathroom with bath and shower combined. There is a separate but tiny kitchen with 2 plate stove and mini oven. The studio has a spectacular roof top garden with a 4-seater table and mini braai/barbeque where you can enjoy al fresco dining. The garden deck has gorgeous sea and mountain views. Free unlimited wifi. This space is ideal for a couple or a group of friends who don't mind communal, open-space living.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire apartment.

Autres remarques

The flat is on the top floor of the building, up two flights of stairs - unfortunately not wheelchair-friendly as there is no lift.
The studio is open-plan and ideal for two people, but as we have a sleeper couch it can accommodate up to four people. Children and pets are welcome.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 26 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Strictly no smoking in the studio, however guests are welcome to smoke in the roof-top garden.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sage
janvier 2017
Really cool pad by the sea with great views of the beach from the bedroom and the terrace. Good security and nice interior with a fold out sofa as well. Cute private terrace. Close to the beach and good restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Elina
décembre 2016
Amazing, beautiful flat, perfect location. Waking up to the sunrise is a life time experience, as also the upper terrace slow breakfasts. Stunning views, some noise from the traffic but absolutely to be recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Christie
janvier 2016
We just stayed here for 4 nights, and loved it. The apartment is lovely and comfortable, and we did especially enjoy taking in the view from the patio. We had everything we needed here, and more. Nevenka and Meg also left us with a lot of wonderful information about the area, which we really appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
novembre 2015
This is such a charming studio, with incredible views and everything you need for a long or short stay. Nevenka is an exceptional host with lots of info about the area. The location is perfect to walk around or grab the train. St James walkway is stunning. The patio is a lovely place for a braai or just to hang out. We found it very hard to leave and highly recommend this place. Thanks Nevenka.
Profil utilisateur de Nevenka & Margaret
Réponse de Nevenka & Margaret :
Thanks so much for the lovely review, we can't wait to visit you in Alice Springs...happy travels :)
novembre 2015

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Nevenka & Margaret

Margaret is a fine art photographer and art lecturer. She is half Icelandic and half South African. She is obsessed with music (only cool stuff like Bjork) and is an aspiring DJ, surfer and cyclist. Nevenka, the half-Serb half-South African has a more boring job: Senior Conference Producer (not much to do with a with a masters degree in Philosophy!) She lived in Japan for 5 years after university and is naturally obsessed with sushi and Japanese vintage kimonos.
We both love road trips, cooking, gardening, cheese, wine, films, music (although Nevenka has more pop taste like 80s hits!), and we absolutely adore our two yorkies, Lola and Suki (who travel with us locally - if possible).
We try very hard to "live the good life" (when we can afford it) and prefer experiences over things....and cannot wait to travel the world together...

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires