Center of the City
Hôte : Bogdan Paul
Bogdan Paul est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two rooms flat, with everything you need in it, in the center of the city. If you are a student and you have some business at the Univercity, I think it will be hard to find something better then this flat for accomodation...

Le logement

The apartment is fully furnished and equipped...

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own room, with working or studying space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm a straight heterosexual guy, I like smart people and I try everything I cand to help, I you will need me i'll be there...

Autres remarques

I live by myself, I go to school, I'm alwais on the roads so if you like silance and solitude, you will be served :)


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur

no rules, just common sence!


Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Andrey
avril 2016
it was my second stay at this place, and i can just confirm that this is the nicest room you can have in the very centre of Galați

Profil utilisateur de Andrey
novembre 2015
The apartment is really central - there´s a bus stop right downstairs and another bus/trolleybus stop in 5 minutes walk, the supermarkets in 7 minutes walk, library and theatre in 15 minutes walk. Inside it was very cosy, and the room was clean. There is a very nice balcony from where you can enjoy the view of green and calm city. 20 minutes walk will lead you to magnificient bank of the river Danube, with contemporary sculptures beautifully illuminated in the dark. Though i was on my research trip in Galați, it seems to be the good place for turism as well.

Galați, RoumanieMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Bogdan Paul
Hi my name is Theo, I like meeting new people!
Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires