Family house-quiet area-near centre

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Grande maison familiale de 90m2 dans une zone calme et très verdoyante dans la partie occidentale d'Amsterdam dans les 15-20 minutes du coeur de la ville. Près de centres commerciaux, restaurants, parcs, espaces culturels, sports nautiques, etc.
translated by Google

Great 90m2 family home in quiet and very green area in western part of Amsterdam within 15-20 minutes of the heart of the city. Close to shopping malls, restaurants, parks, cultural spaces, watersports, etc.

Le logement

Maison individuelle avec jardin privé dans une zone à faible trafic. La maison de 90m2 a deux étages qui sont entièrement accessibles aux invités. Nice voisins et quartier. Parfait pour les séjours en famille et les couples. Non-fumeur. Deux chambres à coucher avec un lit double, et un lit simple (pliant) disponible dans la chambre bébé / enfants. Lit bébé disponible sur demande. Bien que mes animaux ne seront pas à la maison pendant votre séjour et la maison sera soigneusement nettoyée, s'il vous plaît être conscient du fait qu'ils ont été hoovering autour.
translated by Google

Detached house with private garden in a low traffic area. The 90m2 house has two stories that are fully accessible to the guests. Nice neighbours and neighbourhood. Perfect for family stays and couples. Non-smoking.

Two bedrooms with both a double bed, and one single (folding) bed available in the baby/children's room. Also baby cot available upon request.

Although my pets will not be at home during your stay and the house will be thoroughly cleaned, please be aware of the fact that they have been hoovering around.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients ont accès à toutes les commodités et au jardin. Ma maison est située à côté du parc avec une grande course et des installations de fitness.
translated by Google

Guests have access to all amenities and garden. My house is situated next to the park with great running and fitness facilities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

En tant que local je serai plus qu'heureux de partager des bouts, des gemmes cachées et d'autres informations au sujet de cette belle ville avec vous.
translated by Google

As a local I will be more than happy to share tips, hidden gems and other information about this lovely city with you.

Autres remarques

Le parking est très facile, dans la rue, mais payé jusqu'à 19.00 heures (€ 8,40 pour un billet de jour). Parking gratuit le dimanche.
translated by Google

Car parking is very easy, in street, though paid until 19.00 pm (€8,40 for a day ticket). Free parking on Sundays.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 50 €
Caution 250 €
Tarif week-end 129 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Treat my home as if it is your own. And please respect my simple house rules such as no smoking inside and no drugs. Pets are welcome only on the ground level. In unfortunate case of damage or break, please be so polite to mention this to me. Most of the time you are covered by your travel insurance.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joel
juillet 2017
If you're looking for budget, this is not the house for you. Beautiful appointments in home. Great kitchen and patio with garden. Comfortable beds. We'll stay here every visit to see friends in AMS.

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2017
Elly is a great host. We arrived later than planned but she was very understanding. The property was in a lovely spot and was only a 15 euro uber from central station. Elly had got breakfast supplies in for us to use which was lovely. It was a great place to stay and I would certainly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Benny
mai 2017
Hi Elli, We can just say one thing - thank you very much for letting us stay in your wonderful home!!! It was more than we have expected and we had a great time. Your home had everything we required + many bonuses and at the end a VIP send off!!! We will remember our stay and if we come to Amsterdam again, you will be the first one we will contact. And for travelers that plan to come to Amsterdam - you will seldom find accommodation of this caliber and good price!!! So remember to book with Elli!!! Thank you again from Dee, Harry and Benny

Profil utilisateur de Oksana
avril 2017
This is a peaceful heaven in the busy city! Location is perfect for traveller - 6 minutes by train to Schiphol airport and 15-20 minutes to the city center. Tram stop is 10 minutes away by foot. The apartment is amazing! Very cozy, clean, warm, quiet and away from the noisy streets. All appliances are there for a comfortable stay. We stayed for 4 days over Easter and were very happy. Elly is an amazing host! She picked us up in her car to help with luggage and took us to the train station when we were leaving. She was always available on the phone if we had any questions. We totally enjoyed our time in Amsterdam and in Elly's apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
avril 2017
Sehr netter Empfang und liebevolle Vorbereitung. Kühlschrank war gefüllt um mehr als dem ersten Tag , ohne Einkaufen zu überbrücken. Schöne Terrasse zum Verweilen und einen See fast vor der Haustür. Diese Unterkunft kann man uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
octobre 2016
The house is perfect,very cozy and clean.Elly is amazing host,very friendly and nice!we had a wonderful weekend here.

Profil utilisateur de Carsten
septembre 2016
Elly ist eine wirklich wunderbare Gastgeberin. Zwei unserer Mitarbeiter haben dort während einer Messe übernachtet und sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Zwar liegt das Haus von Elly etwas weiter von der Messe entfernt, aber die schöne Umgebung und das sehr saubere Haus waren es wert! Auf jeden Fall können wir diese Unterkunft weiterempfehlen und werden dort gerne wieder übernachten.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Elly

Hello,
My name is Elly and I am a dynamic, working grandmother(!) of two adorable boys called Tom and Oliver. I love my work as a weight loss coach and travel all over the country. When not working I like to hang out with my family and friends for some wining, dining and lovely conversations. Further I like reading, watching movies, walking my chocolate labrador called Lola and enjoy nature.

I speak Dutch, English, a little Spanish and German and would love to welcome you in my home and city!

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires