A leafy street, close to the city!
A leafy street, close to the city!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A cute shared 3 level home (1 loft style, queen bed room in the top) on a beautiful quiet leafy street. Everything is walking distance for maximized convenience. Cafes, restaurants, and nightlife a few streets in either direction.

Le logement

* Very very comfy queen bed! (Memory foam) :-)
* Loft-style and only room on the top floor.
* One shared bathroom on the main level
* Wi-FI
* Netflix
* Full Kitchen (tea and fruit provided)
* Lounge/Dining area
* Cleaners come once a week (but please tidy up as you go, in the kitchen and bathroom)

We have a lovely patio with Ivy growing in the back. There is a large grill area with patio furniture. We love making use of it in the summer and welcome you to use it!

Accès des voyageurs

The guests will have access to the living room (with TV), Iron/board, High-speed Wifi, Large (5 burner) Grill in the patio, Full Kitchen with a dishwasher.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests are given keys to the front door on arrival and come and go as it suits them. We enjoy sharing our home with visitors, but respect their privacy. We are always happy to promote this great city and offer our knowledge of special places to visit.

Autres remarques

We are professionals whom work in the city and often work late weekday evenings. We are always accessible via text! We are young and fun loving and really LOVE the summer. So on the weekends we love to enjoy the outdoors (the beaches are beautiful here).


Équipements
Internet
Sèche-linge
Cuisine
Lave-linge

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00
Départ avant 15:00

Check-in times can be varied by arrangement.
But normally, check-out 10AM, check-in 3PM.

We invite you to enjoy and care for our home as your own. Please tidy up as you go, in the kitchen and bathroom. Shoes are fine downstairs, and there is a shoe rack for when you go up.

No smoking on the property.

You are welcome to invite friends over, just let us know. No overnight guests please!

Ask us questions about this lovely city and enjoy it! :-)


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Boston, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2009
Profil utilisateur de Raul
I am a PhD student - studying Geology (volcanoes) in Sydney, Australia. I am very outgoing, respectful and love to meet new people!

Le quartier

Logements similaires