Formal Dining Room4 to 6 Person Breakfast Area


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful home in quiet neighborhood. 1 master bed/bath. 1 bedroom with 2 twin beds & the 3rd is a king bed. Full Kitchen. Comfortable living area. Formal and casual dining space. Free WiFi. No television. We live in this space with our 2 boys (ages 5 & 6)

Le logement

Ranch style house with formal master bed/bath and office on one side of the house and two other bed / bath on the other side. Formal and casual dining areas. Living room and work out area. Porch with outdoor seating and charcoal grill. Laundry available. At this time we do not have a TV. We do have Wi-Fi. The carpet is clean but does have some stains.

Accès des voyageurs

Full Access to The House. Office, printer, and Wi-Fi available. If needed, children's toys offered for entertainment. Pack-N-Play available upon request. Questions? Please ask.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

During the summer, we are looking for a 2 week minimum stay. Other months 3 Night Minimum Stay. We typically leave during your time here. If you are interested in renting just a room, please let us know and we can discuss possibilities.

Autres remarques

Alley to access private driveway and 1 car garage.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 460€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Keep it clean and mellow. If you plan on hosting a party, please let us know. All parties must be moved inside with doors shut by 10:00 pm. Unfortunately my husband is allergic to pets, so no pets. Absolutely no smoking inside. Porch with seating available.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tomas
novembre 2016
Large home worked well for our family to get together ..

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
octobre 2016
Stayed in this house for three nights with our two young kids and a family friend. There was plenty of space and lots for the kids to do. We loved the variety of toys and games that came with the place, and the feeling that we were truly staying in a home that was lived in. The neighborhood is quiet and convenient to shops and restaurants. Thanks to Mischelle for this excellent place, will definitely be staying here again!

Profil utilisateur de Faith
septembre 2016
We stayed here for a few days when in town for my brother's funeral. This was my second Airbnb and I wasn't quite prepared for the "lived in" feel, but it was a comfortable place for family members from around the country and one overseas member to gather. Overall the experience was nice. We had one issue that needed attention, and Mischelle was quick to respond. The house is in a lovely neighborhood, close to lots of shopping and not far from the interstate.

Profil utilisateur de Peggy
août 2016
This was our first time with airbnb and Mischelle was a great host to start with. She made the entire process smooth and easy. At the family friendly house we were able to use her pack 'n play for the youngest grandchild. The older one definitely enjoyed the all the cars complete with spiral race course. Mischelle's home is in a wonderful neighborhood with easy access to Central Expressway. It is also in walking distance to lots of restaurants. We would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
juillet 2016
Mischelle is a very hospitable and truly a great host! Her home was definitely like a home away from home. It was lived in but Mischelle had everything we needed for a long visit to TX. She had all we needed for cooking (even for lots of people), family gatherings, entertainment (cards, games, air hockey table, no regular t.v. but we didn't miss it because there were accommodations to watch movies), and a perfect location for us (close to my husband's work and close to our family, friends, and shopping). The Internet connection was super because my husband was able to work from the house somedays. All to say, you will enjoy your stay at Mischelle's house. You will have everything you need in her home. :) My family and I are so glad we found Mischelle's house and that she allowed us to stay for so long! A true blessing!

Profil utilisateur de Haytham
avril 2016
Thank you so much Mischelle for a place that felt exactly like home .. location was perfect for our stay .. everything we needed was there .. I hope next time we visit Dallas your place will be available, I would definitely try to stay again at your place .. Thank you much :)

Profil utilisateur de Sophia
février 2016
Mischelle is a great host. She gave us warm welcome...she picked us up at 4 a.m.! Then she drived us to car rental. With her help, we had a promising start of our Texas trip. The house is prettier than picture described. Everything is clean. And we can find anything we need. Mischelle also left us variety food, from fruit to snack, delicious homemade pie, beverages...etc. Highly recommend to stay here. Will definitely stay here next time.

Richardson, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mischelle

I worked in hotel management for 15 years. So I understand what it takes to make a guests experience wonderful. I am now a stay at home mother of 2 boys, and love it. Before having children, I lived in Switzerland, Germany, Boulder CO, Manhattan Beach CA, and other fun places. I love to travel and know how to treat my guests.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.