Bedroom №2: with king size bed for two person and 2 beds for one person.Bedroom №2: with king size bed for two person and 2 beds for one person.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We are happy to recommend this bright apartment in the heart of the city. The apartment location allows you to get deeper into the life of the Old and New Town and at the same time offers a specific unforgettable atmosphere.

Le logement

The apartment is completely furnished and prepared to the last detail, to offer you all you need to experience some fantastic moments during your stay. The apartment is located in an old building in the heart of the city. If the apartment was any closer to the center of Prague it would be in the middle of the Old Town Square. Old Town Square is the beating heart of Prague and has been pulsing with life since the middle ages, providing homes for the nobility, rabbis, alchemists, and guild masters. We'll coordinate check-ins around your arrival time. And we are happy to recommend sights, restaurants, and activities to do during your stay.
P.S. I am almost always available as your concierge if needed.

Autres remarques

• We provide bedding, a few rolls of toilet paper, towels. The cleaning and refresh towels after 7 days of staying - for free.
• I can offer my secure underground parking which is for 20€ per night. The reservation is required.
• We can arrange a transfer from/to the airport, the price of 1-4 persons - 25€ car, 5-6 persons - 35€, etc.
• I respect privacy, so make sure needs are communicated clearly and in advance if possible.

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

• Check-in from 15:00 (check-in after 22:00 - 30€); Check-out until 11:00 am. If you order my transportation, night check-in is free.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.

La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

23 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Lucas
mai 2017
Accueil très sympathique ! Appartement spacieux et bien situé ! Je le recommande.
Profil utilisateur de Alex And Tanya
Réponse de Alex And Tanya :
Dear guys, I hope you loved staying in my apartment, and the local area was very nice and you enjoyed dinning and parting at many of the recommended places. I hope you will come back to my apartment.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Housem
février 2017
Logement très bien situé et pratique. On a eu des problèmes avec l'odeur de la salle de bain et avec les WCs

Profil utilisateur de Giuliana
juin 2017
The description of the apartment is very truthful. It has everything you need for a good stay. Great location, lots of stores and main attractions in a walking distance. The building is still under construction (like other guests had also mentioned) so the floor of the apartment was a little dusty, and the elevator was stopped for an entire day (so we had to walk up all five floors). Other than that, everything was clean and worked fine. Important to consider there's no air conditioned, and it was really hot during our stay and we just had one fan for 6 people. Summing up, good value for money!
Profil utilisateur de Alex And Tanya
Réponse de Alex And Tanya :
Thanks for your stay and your review! You will be always welcome:)
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alon
mai 2017
The apartment has potential but the hosts could easily do a better job to make your stay nicer. The good stuff: The description and pictures are all accurate. The location is excellent and we were 8 guests without problems (well, 1 toilet for 8 guests is a bit harsh but that was our choice). The bad stuff: 1. The apartment doesn't come with much. There was no sugar, oil, water, etc. Sure, they don't have to provide that or claim they do, but I've stayed numerous times on airbnb. You usually receive basic cooking ingredients. 2. The toilet overflowed on our 2nd night (we didn't throw anything but toilet paper in it). The house was not equipped with a mop or anything so we just had to use all of our towels to soak up the excess water. It turns out this probably happens frequently, because the water flowed out to the kitchen which was prepared to drain this exact flow (coincidence, huh?). Meanwhile, we texted the hosts, wrote them on airbnb, texted their emergency number - no answer. Eventually we had to walk to their offices to get someone to talk to us. They sent a guy to fix it after ~40 minutes (accompanied by a warning that if he says it's our fault - which it wasn't - we will have to pay a fine). When he came he just said "don't throw toilet paper to the toilet, throw it to the trash bin". That's unacceptable. You can imagine, we were 8 men in the flat. The worst part is they said some professional will come fix it on the following day. Nobody ever came, and had to keep throwing used toilet paper to the trash bin. That was disgusting and disgraceful, really. We were left 2.5 days with a single malfunctioning toilet. 3. The service and attitude of the hosts. The house and house rules are full of warnings. "If you do X you will be fined 150 EUR, if you do Y you will be fined 300 EUR". There were so many warnings, it's like they think that's a nice way to decorate the walls. Seriously, there was no manual with suggested activities, restaurants, etc. Only warnings everywhere. That's such a bad feeling, this makes you feel unwelcome. Sure, they don't HAVE TO smile, but it would make us feel so much better. 4. I'll elaborate on a specific warning: We landed in Prague at 21:10, and notified Alex and Tanya several times that this is the time we land, and we don't know how long the public transportation will take, we might arrive at 21:40 and might arrive at 22:20. Eventually we reached the office at 22:20, and they insisted that we pay a fine of 30 EUR for arriving after 22:00. Granted, this did appear in the house rules, I admit. However, they were in the office anyway waiting for guests that arrived long after us, and could have been more flexible and understanding....

Profil utilisateur de Cristina
mai 2017
We are eight people used to travel with adaptability spirit. We stayed there for two nights. As soon as we arrived, Tanya informed us that the next day we would have been without water and light from 9am to 11am but instead we have not been informed that the apartment is on a building in full renovation works, this meant workers coming and going, scaffolds, tarpaulins and equipment from construction site. On the departure day the elevator was stopped by the workers, so we had to carry the luggage along the stairs for 4 floors. However, for the positive sides: proximity to the center, pretty quiet apartment, comfortable shower, comfortable mattresses, bath towels provided, Tanya's kindness who gave us the possibility to leave our luggage at the reception for a few hours on the departure day. Negative sides: building site, bad smell in the windowless bathroom (maybe for works), dust from the construction site into the house, an external window with broken glass, tents not covering enough the light reaching the windows early in the morning.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
avril 2017
This fourth floor apartment itself was very nice. The two bedrooms were very spacious, it was very clean, and the location was perfect for walking to all of the tourist destinations. The apartment had an electrical problem with the ceiling lamps going out and the bathroom had an issue, but Alex should have these issues repaired soon. Its an old building, so I guess things like this happen. The apartment was nice and looked like it had been recently updated. It should be noted though that the building itself is under major construction inside and out and is currently in a state of disrepair. (As of our visit late April 2017.) You have to walk through dimly lit, dirty, damaged corridors and hallways, lined with ladders and support beams, etc. to get to the small elevator to take you up to the fourth floor apartment. (Creepy at night!) According to Alex, the owner of the building said the construction should be finished by May 2017, but my estimate is that it will not be finished for several months at best. Its a good idea to contact Alex and Tanya before making reservations to see if/when the construction work has been completed. It is something to be aware of, particularly if you have children, as there are many safety hazards. Also, if parking is important to you, it is a good idea to contact Alex and Tanya before making your reservation to inquire if their parking spot has already been reserved. Also something to note is that you need to pick up the apartment keys at an office in another location. Alex and Tanya send you detailed directions on how to find the office.
Profil utilisateur de Alex And Tanya
Réponse de Alex And Tanya :
Dear Karen, thank you for your review and sharing experience with other guests. We called a service man and now he fix everything on kitchen and bath. About the construction inside the building, we spoke with the owner of the building again and he promised to us that all construction works will finish on June (we very hope that this is true =). For now there is no safety hazards in the hallways, just unpainted walls, I don't think that this is very dangerous. The lights in the hallways were changed by the owner and now it's bright. Also we made a renovation in the apartment and now it's look very good. Thank you for staying in my apartment. Alex
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Zhichao
avril 2017
We are 4 adults and 3 kids living here for 4 nights. The location is perfect, you can walk to nearly all famous views or easily take public transports to go farther. There is a very nice restaurant just across the street and some supermarket around. The room is big and clean, which kids can play around.
Profil utilisateur de Alex And Tanya
Réponse de Alex And Tanya :
Me and my team are very happy that we made a comfortable and pleasant stay for your family in our apartment! We will be glad to see you again:)
avril 2017

Cet hôte a 2946 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Prague, République tchèque · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Alex And Tanya

Hi everyone!
My name is Alex. I and my friends live in the Czech Republic. We like Prague, no, we love it, and hope that you will share our love to this city. All of our apartments are located at the city center, so you can enjoy our wonderful city without using public transportation. Hope to see you soon in Prague.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.