Aller directement au contenu
Bedroom #5 in sunroom. separate entrance. full size bed. leads out to deck.downstairs bathroom.
HudsonValley Home w private rooms
HudsonValley Home w private rooms
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is very quiet and close to many surrounding
locations: BARD college, Hudson, Red Hook, Rhinebeck, Tivoli & Germantown. Lots of eateries, bars, bookstores, country stores, farmers markets, breweries, wineries & pick yur own stands. skiing..

Le logement

I have four bedrooms for rent within our home while we are here or see my other listing if you want the entire home which isn't available all of the time. This is ideal if you are one or two people. My studio is next to the home so I am around most of the time. Prices are for one bedroom with one or two people in that bed.

Accès des voyageurs

There are two bathrooms. You have access to the upstairs bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Yes I can offer directions and info about the surrounding area.

Autres remarques

Our home is quiet, artsy and eclectic and we respect each others privacy.

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Piscine
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 44 €
Caution 438 €
Réduction à la semaine : 43%
Tarif week-end 127 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur

will email.

À savoir
Chien(s) et chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Muffy
septembre 2016
Dana was a wonderful host. Her pictures and descriptions accurately prepared me for how peaceful, serene, and beautiful my stay at her home would be. We came for a wedding and enjoyed the quiet and recharge of Dana's garden, pool, and sauna after a very social event. Dana was so easy to reach when arranging arrival and responded to communications very quickly.

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Germantown, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Dana

Hi I am a professional artist who works with various photographic mediums. I have a 14 year old son and a well behaved adorable labradoodle, two kitties and a wonderful partner.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires