Vacation home country side/ self-catering
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

LOGIES(URL HIDDEN)COUNTRY SIDE

We are renting an apartment and 2 rooms, suitable for
2 - 5 persons, both are equiped with an own shower
and toilet.
They also have a fully furnished kitchen.
Additionally you will find the fellow facilities(URL HIDDEN)Televisio(URL HIDDEN) Radio with CD playe(URL HIDDEN) microwave ove(URL HIDDEN) centrale heatin(URL HIDDEN) wireless interne(URL HIDDEN) washingmachine {on demand}

The apartment and rooms are both situated at the ground floor
and have a private entrance.
Smoking is prohibited but pets are allowed {on demand}


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Erin
avril 2017
We had a lovely (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication and check in was perfect. The place itself is very big and provided everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The area was a great base from which to explore the beautiful surrounding countryside. Thanks Christa!

Profil utilisateur de Elvar
septembre 2016
Warm welcome with a coffee and cake. We didnt expect more than a room with kitchen amenities but we had a big bedroom. Livingroom/kitchen was like for a family. In situ was everything to make a good breakfast as in coffie and a stocked fridge. Unusual was that everything was made with care as in your own home.

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Alphen aan den Rijn, Pays-BasMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de ChristaChrista est un Superhost.

Hello,

Ik ben Christa en kom uit Amsterdam en woon sinds 25 jaar op de boerderij.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires