Newly Renovated Appartment In A Great Location
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private Room in a
Freshly Renovated appartment,
Looks very modern inside with a modern new kitchen, modern new bathroom, wooden floors.
situated In a suburban area close to Three shopping malls, buses to city, harbour and beach

The Location of this apartment is amazing!!
3min drive to Maroubra beach
10min walk to Sports park, gym and Aquatic centre
15min drive to Sydney Airports
Walking distance to Three malls.
35min bus ride directly into Sydney City, circular quay and Bondi

Le logement

Your Private room is modern and super clean with
a spouscious comfy Queen sized bed,
Wooden floors,
modern furnishings,
built in waredrobe with a large mirror
and fresh towels and sheets

This apartment Is Newly renovated,
Looks very new and modern on the inside.
Has a new modern kitchen, new wooden floors throughout and a new modern bathroom with a washing maching.

The living area is modern open planned. light and spacious. Has a spacious balcony off the living area.

Shops: This unit is close to three shopping malls,
Transport: buses to the city, harbour bridge, opera house, and beaches.
Area: The area has alot of unit blocks with many families, so it is relatively safe. I'm a lady living here and i feel very safe.

The building on the outside is a 70's tan coloured Brick well maintained building.

This apartment has access to a back yard.

Plenty of free street parking (not metered)

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to..
your own bedroom with a queen sized bed,
your own waredrobe in your room,
a shared bathroom with the host, you have your own draw in the bathroom for your cosmetics,
washing machine in the bathroom.
you are welcome to use the kitchen and have your own draw to put your food.
Has a spacious balcony off the living area.
unfortunately I don't have wifi.. but the shopping centers nearby do!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be sharing this appartment with me. This appartment has two bedrooms, my second room will be your private room to stay in.

I'm a very friendly and respectful person.
however I'm a very busy person, I work fulltime and also casually im a makeup artist and an energy healer. When i have time in the evenings or the weekend I may interact with my guests occassionally but not always.

Please feel free to read the reviews of the last guests.

Autres remarques

I am friendly and will advise you with directions.
I am contactable on my phone.
I am very busy.. if i have time free i may even show you around the sights.

Also every Monday night I run a small meditation group at my home from 6pm til 730pm. So I need to lounge room space in that time..
you are welcome to join in the group for meditation.
(I'm a meditation facilitator and energy healer)


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Fer à repasser
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 69 €
Caution 275 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 10:00

Check out must be before 10am.
Must not smoke in or around this unit. (if you must smoke you need to smoke out near the street) and strictly no drugs tollerated at any time!
Respect the neighbours, with keeping noise levels low. Especially after 10pm and before 7am.
No parties allowed.
You are responsible for the house key you are given and for making sure you lock all doors before going out.

Also respecting the hosts belongings, the unit and furniture. No excess use of the oven or bathtub as the kitchen is small, so it's only suitable for cooking simple small meals on the stove top.

The owner is a vegetarian.. guests may eat a little meat but please cook only lean meat that does not spit fat and create bad smells or fat mess.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Megan
août 2017
Nancy's place was just as the photos and description described. She was absolutely fantastic to stay with and always willing to help out where she can.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
avril 2017
My stay in Nancy's place was simply the best I've ever had in an airbnb!She is a great host,amazing person!Communication with her was always perfect, I had everything I needed!we had a great time together and I do highly recommend to stay in that place! It's close to the nicest Maroubra beach,shops and malls and puplic transport to city is very good!Very comfy bed and a nice, cosy and clean apartment!I will be back soon!

Profil utilisateur de Yijie
février 2017
Nancy's apartment is cute and clean. We stayed together for one week. It is a wonderful experience. Nancy is really nice. Hope to meet her again!

Profil utilisateur de Luke
février 2017
As advertised, recently renovated interior which is clean and tidy. About 10min walk to local shopping centre for groceries and public transport. Nancy is a gracious host, happy to help with local information and suggestions. Also is easy to contact and quick to respond.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
janvier 2017
Nancy was such a great host! She made us feel very welcome the minute we walked in. Her house is very clean and she helped us out in anyway that she could. We have definitely made a friend for life :)

Profil utilisateur de Thilini
décembre 2016
Nice & comfortable stay

Profil utilisateur de Josefine
novembre 2016
Nancy was a very lovely and welcoming host. She drove us around and told us a bit of the history and general about Sydney. Her accommodation was pretty, clean and the bed very comfortable. :)

Randwick, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nancy
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires