Fresh bathroom renovation.  Shelf space provided for your stuff.Another fresh renovation, well-lit, and fully stocked with all the fun kitchen things.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Clean, spacious, relaxing (and climbing-themed!) room with Queen-sized bed. Close to good food and mountains. Great location for climbers, skiers, and outdoor enthusiasts! 15 mins to Downtown.

Le logement

This is a large room that has recently been updated.

Prepare meals in the large, freshly-renovated kitchen. Watch a movie, read a book, plan your trip with maps and guidebooks, hang out, play board games etc in the living room. In the warmer months there is a great covered patio and backyard for grillin' and chillin', playing with pets, yoga, etc.

Complimentary selection of coffee and tea.

We have a small selection of beers and spirits in case you don't make it to the liquor store. We just ask that you reimburse us for what you use.

(Our other room is listed here https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9844814)

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, living room, gear room, shaded outdoor patio w/picnic table and grill. Free parking in the driveway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Feel free to communicate with us as often or as little as you like, before/during/after your stay. We wish to facilitate you having a wonderful stay.

Autres remarques

Fridge and cabinet space is provided for you should you need it, as well as a "fair game" section of condiments and such.

I can provide some tools for equipment adjustments/repairs, but if its beyond your skills there is an REI just up the street.

We currently have small house projects going on, but nothing that will affect your stay.

Note: we live on a busy street but the driveway is large and the noise inside is hardly audible.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 9€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

- We have two indoor cats. We ask that guests respect that they are not allowed outside - please keep all exterior doors closed. Thanks!
- Please also respect our schedules and neighbors by not being too loud at night.
- Guests are welcome to bring dogs that get along with cats.
- Unfortunately our cats don't get along with other cats.
- No smoking.
- Please respect our space that we call home :)
- And just clean up after yourself in a normal way


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

71 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
mai 2017
Jesse & Michelle's place was clean and cozy, and easy to find. Communication was super. Bonus points for cute cat lol.

Profil utilisateur de Deb
mai 2017
Everything.. especially Jesse & Michelle. They were extremely nice.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
avril 2017
Jesse was very hospitable during our short stay at his home and we shared a great conversation over a glass of wine. The room and common areas are nicely finished and well kept. There are a lot of places close by to eat and also to pick up groceries if needed. We would definitely stay again. A great value.

Profil utilisateur de Azat
avril 2017
The house smelled really bad, hair all over the place. We booked the room but never stayed there. The house wasn't clean!
Profil utilisateur de Jesse & MichelleJesse & Michelle est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jesse & Michelle :
Wow, I am extremely surprised and sorry to hear this Azat. We have really never had any complaints on cleanliness. We clean the entire house regularly, including vacuuming the rooms and washing the sheets before each guest arrives. Perhaps the cats accidentally got let into the room. Sorry Azat.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anton
avril 2017
Находился в этом доме целый месяц. В целом все понравилось. Если в планах только ночевки, то это отличный вариант. Но в этой комнате нет окон и длительное пребывание в закрытом пространстве довольно сложно переносятся. Так же в этом доме проживают две замечательные кошки, которые обязательно навестят вас перед сном. Обратите внимание, что в этом же доме сдается еще две комнаты. В редкие моменты, когда все комнаты были сданы одновременно - было немного тесновато. Спасибо Jesse и Michelle.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
mars 2017
Great place and nice owners!

Profil utilisateur de Frank
mars 2017
We stayed with Jesse and Michelle for several nights while we searched for a permanent place to live in SLC. They were great hosts and their house was really nice. They had everything they needed and were able to accommodate our cats as well as having to leave earlier than planned.

Cet hôte a 105 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Salt Lake City, Utah, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jesse & MichelleJesse & Michelle est un Superhost.

Hi, we are Jesse and Michelle! We are both originally from the northeast - New Hampshire and Boston respectively. We're passionate about the outdoors, especially rock climbing, mountain biking, skiing, and yoga. We recently got back from a 6-month traveling adventure in a van. When we're not out being active, we like to play board games, hang out with friends, or watch a movie. We would love to meet you and help you have the best stay possible!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure