Downstairs lounge roomThe kitchen contains gas stove, electric oven, microwave (on other wall) and plenty of bench space.


4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

1,5 salle de bain


4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

1,5 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable two bedroom townhouse overlooking a park.
Two good sized rooms with good beds, and the kitchen, living areas and outside deck are there to be enjoyed.
Great location between city and beach, near River Torrens Linear Park and shops.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 29€
Caution : 179€

Description

Comfortable two bedroom townhouse overlooking a park.
Two good sized rooms with good beds, and the kitchen, living areas and outside deck are there to be enjoyed.
Great location between city and beach, near River Torrens Linear Park and shops.

The entire two bedroom townhouse is yours!

Ideally suited for two couples or a family. I will offer a discount for stays greater than 4 nights... Please send me a message before booking so I can do this.

Downstairs there is a comfy lounge, central kitchen and dining area which overlooks the beautiful deck and garden, complete with table, chairs and umbrella. The rear yard has an open fence and overlooks a private park, which opens on to Kings Reserve. There is also the laundry and second toilet downstairs.

Upstairs are the bedrooms and main bathroom. The main bedroom is very large, overlooks the park, contains a queen size bed and has enough space for all your bags and more. There is enough space for a child's mattress ( I can arrange on request). The second bedroom contains a double bed and overlooks a beautiful tree.

There is no TV (sorry!) but good internet, with the wifi signal strong throughout the home.

Both rooms have their own split system air conditioning. There is also a split system air conditioner downstairs.

The large upstairs bathroom is clean and fresh with white tiles.

You'll be able to park one car in the driveway with more parking available on the street.

Guests will have access to the entire townhouse as described above.

Torrensville is a wonderful part of Adelaide, being a stones throw from the city, not far to the beach and airport.

Across the park is the new Brickworks Marketplace shops, which includes the wonderful Tony and Marks green grocer/ continental deli. Behind that is the River Torrens linear park, along which you can ride a bike to the city one way or the beach in the other direction. I can arrange bikes upon request.

The bus stop to go to the city is a five minute walk and the trip to the city takes ten minutes. I have metro cards available for guests.

Within a ten minute walk from home is Henley Beach Road, renown for its many international restaurants.

Check out my references on my other listing (for the room and not entire home) at https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/8846157?checkin=17-12-2015&checkout=20-12-2015&s=t_EDv0n5


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Arrive at any time you like after the check-in period. I'll be away but will provide access instructions.

Strictly no parties or noise late at night. Whilst I hope you enjoy my place and the outdoor deck area, it is in a group of townhouses that is quiet and peaceful. Guests need to respect this.

Please make sure you lock the house if you are the last to leave and turn off the air conditioning when not in use.

There is car parking for one vehicle in my driveway but strictly no other parking in the paved area out the front. A second vehicle can be parked on the street.

No pets.

Whilst there is strictly no smoking indoors, you are more than welcome to smoke out the back.

Most importantly make yourself at home and enjoy!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aditya
avril 2017
We had a great stay at this cozy townhouse. Michael was a great host and very approachable. Very quiet, safe and family friendly neighbour hood. The property is very close to a shopping center which has Woolworths and Dan Murphy to say the least. We have no hesitation in recommending it to other airbnb travellers.

Profil utilisateur de Ang
mars 2017
Michael's place was perfect for our girls' weekend in Adelaide! Lovely spacious townhouse, very comfortable and well appointed with two big bedrooms and bathroom upstairs, and living/kitchen/dining downstairs with laundry and second toilet. Lovely back area with BBQ and outdoor setting backing onto a private park area. Literally across the road from a shopping centre with supermarket etc, very convenient! We absolutely loved our stay here and would definitely book again.

Profil utilisateur de Moushami
février 2017
Brilliant house! Beautiful gardens in front and walking distance to Woolworths. Spectacular :)

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
novembre 2016
Lovely, clean and spacious townhouse in a nice area. Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
octobre 2016
It was a great experience to stay at Micheal's house. I highly recommend this house for everyone who are willing to visit in Adelaide.

Profil utilisateur de Karma
juin 2016
Michael was very easy to deal with, excellent communication and accommodation was close to everything and very neat and tidy. Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mai 2016
Had a relaxing stay at Michael's, the apartment is quiet and calming. Very near the city about 5-10mins drive, there was a Woolworth about a 5min walk away. It was in a good location. Michael was really help even though we didn't get a chance to meet him, he left a sheet for us with locations of near by places to eat. Even bus locations and a travel card for us to use. Thanks for all your hospitality which made our stay that much more enjoyable.

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia · Membre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de MichaelMichael est un Superhost.

My partner Jerick and I love meeting new people and hosting guests! We met during my two years working with the Red Cross in the Philippines, and Jerick has recently joined me in Adelaide.

By day, Jerick works as a makeup artist and I'm a town planner. We enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. In our spare time we the outdoors, gardening and sharing good food with good company.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.