TV Room with a loft above that can sleep two people.Kitchen
Dinner is served
Hôte : Frits
Frits est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Greetings,

I live in a safe, clean, large condo with a loft. I have room for a family of 6+ if you are willing to sleep on a couch/floor. I live 10 to 15 miles to the beach, Disneyland, Angel Stadium, Honda Center, Knots Berry Farm, & Irvine Park.

Le logement

I live upstairs in a large condo in the city of Orange near the OC Mining Company off Chapman & Cannon. 10 miles from the beach, Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm, lots of nice walking areas and bike trails too. I live near many types of restaurants and close to antique shops.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire house is open to you except the girls bedroom. I have room for up to 6+ people if you want to sleep on a couch/floor. There are three pools in the complex and you are welcome to use them.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the Condo but you will have your private room with a computer, stereo and a TV if wanted.

Autres remarques

I have three cats and 1 small dog. Pets are invited but I have no yard. Parking is free but Large Motor Homes are not allowed in the parking lot.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur

Have fun, enjoy yourself, no judgement here. I enjoy having guests over and entertaining. All I ask is that you be kind, polite and if you have a large group you help pay for the groceries. If you like to cook the kitchen is open to you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sandra
juillet 2016
Beautiful home in a beautiful neighborhood. Our room was very nice and comfortable, the bathroom was clean and well stocked, and Frits was very friendly and accommodating. We had a wonderful time.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mars 2017
Very accommodating!!

Profil utilisateur de Leah
février 2017
Frits is such an amazing host. He opened his place up so warmly and entirely. He had soup waiting for me when I got there at 10:15pm. His cute dog and cats were definitely an added bonus. Definitely choose this place!

Profil utilisateur de Kirk
décembre 2016
Frits has a really nice condo in a quiet neighborhood surrounded by beautiful scenic hills on the edge of Orange California. We were pleasantly surprised at the room as it was a large master bedroom with its own bath including tub. Fritz was so easy-going, he made us feel totally comfortable with the use of the kitchen,dining room, TV and computer. Also noted four adorable pets. One small Chihuahua type dog name Taffy and three completely different personality cats. The pets were nonintrusive. We let them in the second night,one kat stayed with us on the bed but we easily kept them out the other night by simply shutting the bedroom door. They made no noise. A little tricky finding it as the first encounterd driveway shows the address for the condo complex, however his unit is two more driveways down but Frits valiantly was waiting for us in the cold wind (possibly the windiest night of the year) with a flashlight and directed us to our parking space conveniently located very close to our second floor unit. All in all I can't imagine a better experience for a first time Airbnb users, no more motels for this couple! :) :)

Profil utilisateur de Athena
décembre 2016
We had a great time, everything you could ask for, more accommodating than even some of you're friends with be.

Profil utilisateur de Karin
août 2016
Frits is extremely kind and welcoming. He really will offer to cook you dinner!

Profil utilisateur de Selena
juillet 2016
My friend and I stayed here for our 2 day trip to Disneyland and it was a wonderful experience. Frits was okay with our late night check in and made us feel very comfortable staying in his home. It was my friend's first airbnb experience and she couldn't get over how nice he was. We were pretty much there just to sleep and get ready in the morning but the room was clean and we slept solid as a rock on the bed. We even got to eat there before heading out for our long days and the food was delicious.

Orange, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Frits

Greetings,

I am a single white male, have two children part time ages 11 & 13. I live in a safe area, upstairs, fairly close to the ocean.
I enjoy cooking
I enjoy fishing
I enjoy taking walks & being active
I enjoy children
I am an excellent tour guide

Le quartier

Logements similaires