Main BedroomMain Bedroom Cupboards
Family home. Funky Northcote.
Hôte : Victoria & Remco
Victoria & Remco est l'hôte.
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Family home. Queen Size, Single bed, Sofa Bed + 2 mattresses.
Small garden & trampoline.
5 mins walk to park+shopping centre, 10 mins walk to tram+train, 15 mins train to city.
5 mins to gym+pool.
2 bikes to use, Yarra River in 15 mins, city in 30

Le logement

3BR duplex house.
Master bedroom has Queen Size Bed
2nd bedroom has single bed, and includes childrens toys+books for your use.
3rd bedroom is setup as an office with a pull out sofa bed.

This is ideal for families visiting Melbourne over Xmas and wanting more space for the family than provided by a hotel room.

Delightful small rear back yard includes a trampoline for the kids to bounce on + climbing ladder.
Outside sitting area to enjoy the summer evenings.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full use of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We’ll be away travelling ourselves during this period, but able to be contacted by email (and we can call you back), and our friendly neighbours can help with any queries you may have.

Autres remarques

WiFi included.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 34 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

1. Our neighbours are lovely. Please respect them by keeping the noise down, which means:
2. Absolutely no parties!
3. No smoking inside.
4. The place must be left securely locked up on departure.
5. While we welcome your children and their use of our girl’s toys, including drawing/painting etc please look after them.
6. As this is a family home, it includes most items you would have in your own home - please treat these as you would your own.
7. No pets


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carmen
janvier 2017
Fabulous hosts and accommodation with all the mod cons situated in a hip and family friendly suburb of Melbourne. Walking distance to Cafes, Restaurants, Transport, recreation parks etc.. we definitely weren't disappointed. Remco & Victoria were great on communication and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
avril 2016
Remco and Victoria, were amazing hosts. They left a lot of easy to follow and detailed instructions for the house. Lots of information about the surrounding area. We arrived on Easter Friday when all the shops etc were closed, and they left us supplies to get us through the day and a lot more, which took a lot of headache out for us. The house is spacious and well set up, we felt relaxed that moment we arrived at their beautiful home. Our two daughters enjoyed exploring the backyard and toys, that they so generously left for us to use. The toys were a great distraction for our daughters, not to mention the trampoline!! We had a great home away from home and it took a lot of hassle out of travelling with two children (6 yrs and 3 yrs). We could not have asked for a better place :) Wish you all the best. Ranmal, Brendan, Leela and Apsara

Profil utilisateur de Alison
janvier 2016
Really enjoyed staying here- a lovely quiet neighbourhood, and unbelievably easy access to Melbourne for sightseeing. We also loved the convenience of having a park, main street and supermarkets within easy walking distance. We were made to feel like welcome guests in someone's home- the best way to have a relaxing holiday. The house was on the whole very comfortable and well-equipped, and such a pleasant place it was tempting to stay put, and not go rushing out seeing the sights!

Profil utilisateur de George
janvier 2016
Thanks R and V, Fantastic experience,your home was fully kitted out and in a brilliant location.we could and did walk to everything ,the High Street bars and Restaurants ,Coles and into the CBD via High street and the lovely walk via Merri Creek and the Yarra River and Bushland. Thank you George and Karen.

I'm a finance guy working with startups
Family Man with 3 kids so don't get out much!
Booked to travel to Europe end 2015 with the family :)
Amateur franco-phile .. learning French sporadically

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires