Swimming pool & thatched lapaLapa
YOUR HOME AWAY IN QUIET GATED CENTRAL AREA

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Si vous arrivez sur un vol international, veuillez vous renseigner sur un check-in anticipé, nous travaillerons toujours avec vous dans la mesure du possible. Le prix est pour toute la maison, qui est situé dans un quartier calme et fermé et est à seulement 15 minutes de n'importe quel point à Johannesburg, y compris l'aéroport. La maison et la propriété sont énormes, vous donnant toute l'intimité et le calme que vous pourriez vouloir. La maison est entretenue tous les jours. Des services de blanchisserie (lavage et repassage) peuvent être organisés avec la femme de ménage.
translated by Google

If you are arriving on an international flight please inquire as to an early check-in, we will always work with you wherever possible.

The price is for the entire house, which is located in a beautiful quiet gated neighborhood & is just 15 minutes away from any point in Johannesburg, including the airport. The house and property is huge, giving you all the privacy & quiet you could want.

The house is serviced daily. Laundry services (washing & ironing) can be arranged with the maid.

Le logement

Cette belle maison vient de subir un re-vamp. Les planchers de bois ont été ré-finis, une maison entière re-peinte, une nouvelle cuisine équipée, des salles de bains travaillées, etc. Les chambres sont énormes et beaucoup d'espace pour divertir, utiliser comme espace de travail (show-up showroom, etc.) ou simplement S'échapper dans un coin tranquille. Vous serez réveillé par les oiseaux tous les matins, nous avons environ 14 espèces en visite tous les jours. La cour est idéale pour les enfants à circuler, faire un plongeon dans la piscine et déjeuner à l'extérieur dans la lapa (pavé à chaume). Quoi que vous cherchiez, vous le trouverez probablement ici.
translated by Google

This beautiful home has just undergone a re-vamp. Wooden floors re-finished, entire house re-painted, brand new kitchen fitted, bathrooms worked on, etc. The rooms are huge and lots of space to entertain, use as a work space (pop-up showroom, etc) or to just escape into a quiet corner. You will be woken by birds every morning, we have about 14 species visiting everyday. The yard is great for kids to run around in, have a dip in the pool & lunch outdoors in the lapa (thatched gazebo). Whatever you are looking for, you will probably find it here.

Accès des voyageurs

Bureau, piscine, jardin, cuisine, salle à manger, salon
translated by Google

Office, pool, garden, kitchen, dinning room, lounge

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Il n'y a pas d'autres invités, la maison est pour votre propre usage. Les propriétaires vivent dans la partie cottage de l'année et le domestique a une chambre en bas (séparé de cet espace). En raison de la taille de cette propriété, vous ne les verrez probablement jamais ... sauf si vous le souhaitez.
translated by Google

There are no other guests, the house is for your own private use. The owners live in the cottage part of the year & the domestic worker has a room downstairs (separate from this space). Because of the size of this property, you'll probably never see them.... unless you want to.

Autres remarques

Il y a un garage privé sur place. Nous sommes à deux pâtés de maisons d'un terrain de golf.
translated by Google

There is a private parking garage on the premises.
We are two blocks away from a golf course.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Caution 216 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No smoking indoors please.
No big parties.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maree
septembre 2017
We loved our stay at Mini's place. It was even more beautiful than we were expecting. There were so many birds, it was so lovely to wake to their songs. We went for early morning walks and felt very safe. Priscilla the housekeeper was very helpful and a pleasure to have around. The kids swam in the pool. Thank-you.

Profil utilisateur de Elijah
août 2017
I love staying at Mini's beautiful home! It's quiet, and spacious...very safe neighborhood too, you really feel like you have your own little slice of heaven in Joberg. Highly recommended ❤️

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
août 2017
We stayed at Mini's home for four nights. There were 6 in our party. We had plenty of room! Mini's home is very nice, safe, and clean. Our daughter is a runner on a scholarship and is in the middle of training and the neighborhood was very safe for her to go running by herself. We had a problem with limited hot water for showers on the first day and upon notifying Mini, she added another tank the very next day! Priscilla took very good care of us, it was a bit cold and she kept a fire going for us. We had a great time playing games in front of the fire at night. The location is perfect, central to everything! Mini is also very flexible, our flight got in at 9am and we were able to check in as soon as we arrived! Thank you Mini and Priscilla for an amazing stay!

Profil utilisateur de Russell
août 2017
Hi!! Below is our Airbnb review for Johannesburg, SA. I signed the note in Portuguese and Shona. Five stars. We were a team of three global Fellows in Johannesburg to work with an international NGO. The description and photos do not give Sra. Mini, her staff and home justice. This venue is beautiful. Sra. Mini has not only impeccable decorating skills but has considered every imaginable need. We stayed during winter and the abundant supply of firewood (staff would prepare prior to our arrival), space heaters, heated beds and quilts was exceptional. We were so impressed to learn that our follow-up stay in September will bring us back to this home away from home. Nós agradecemos e adoramos Sra. Mini. Priscilla- lsu tinokutendai uye tinokutendai
Profil utilisateur de MiniMini est un Superhost.
Réponse de Mini :
Muito obrigada :) , thank you so much. Both Priscilla & I appreciate your support. See you soon & next time you might even be able to have a dip in the pool.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kees
juillet 2017
We enjoyed the house very much. Big house with lots of space and a big garden. Only point is, we were in the house in winter time and then it's quite cold

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2017
Mini's place was clean and exactly as pictured. We had tons of space for 7 people and we were able to have a special family meal with 19 people. Mini totally accommodated our check in and Pricillah was waiting for us with a smile. We enjoyed the fireplace, it is cold in Joberg in the winter. It was a great stay and very comfortable. Thanks Mini! We look forward to seeing you again!
Profil utilisateur de MiniMini est un Superhost.
Réponse de Mini :
So glad you had a good stay & YES ... we would love to have you back.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Meredith
juin 2017
Excellent! Mini is a fabulous host!

Cet hôte a 170 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Lake Toxaway, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de MiniMini est un Superhost.

I travel a lot between the USA and Southern Africa so I am very familiar with travellers needs.

My partner is German and we both enjoy nature, green living and have just started a new venture, growing our own veg & loving it.

We are the invisible hosts, we are always around and available if you need us, but we won't be in your hair....if you know what I mean :)

We have both been world travelers in our time & now op for a quiet life here in the mountains & away from the crowds

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires