Spacious, couple-friendly room
Spacious, couple-friendly room

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

8 minute walk from the beautiful city centre (4 mins from city walls), two shops selling food and basics 1 min walk away, quiet neighbourhood with fantastic restaurants, stunning natural features and many historical/cultural sites to explore!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- No pets or smoking allowed.
- When the kitchen has been used it is expected that you wash up and put everything back where you found it, wipe down surfaces, and sweep up if anything has been dropped.
- Before leaving, please hoover the room and make sure it is as you found it!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Juul
janvier 2016
Mia has been a formidable host that was easy to reach and always ready to answer any questions. The room was nice and clean and the house was perfect for my purpose (basically just sleeping to recover from exploring York). Note that the house is a student home, so it might not appeal to everyone (it did appeal to me). I enjoyed my stay a lot and believe this place is perfect for the student on a budget that would like to explore York or visit family/friends! Thanks,

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
décembre 2015
Stayed here for 5 days to explore York and around. Great location, easy to find, it's close to the city. We did pretty much everything by foot. When we arrived, Mia and her housemates left us a nice written message on the desk with some directions and personal advices. The room we stayed in, was clean and lovely. The bed was comfortable. At first we had to wait for the keys, there was a misunderstanding - but this "problem" got fixed really quickly. So it was not really a problem for us. The door was left open for us so we did not have to wait outside :) Because most of the time, there was somebody staying in the house. If we had any other questions we could contact one of her housemates. We did not stay much in the room itself, and did not use much of the facitilities. We actually stayed here just to sleep in the bedroom, and use the bathroom. It's really nice and recommended, if you are just looking for a simple room to stay - and want to explore around. Overall we had a lovely stay here :)

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mia
Logements similaires