Outdoor Fireplace with plenty of place to sit.Double deck with grill.


Logement entier

10 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This spacious home includes a gas burning fireplace and an outdoor wood burning fireplace. A kitchen and dining room overlooking a pond and wooded area. Twin decks, upper and lower area with gas grill, seating for 4. Pets are welcomed!

Le logement

The space includes a very nice kitchen/dining area overlooking the forest. 2 fireplaces (inside gas, outdoor wood burning). 2 car garage with clickers (upon request). Plenty of space for family and friends with an empty room available for an inflatable bed. King size master bed (very comfy). A queen sized and full sized guest bed. Also room on the couch and extra space for a couple of blow up mattresses.

Accès des voyageurs

Full home access except the basement (it's unfinished and rather boring).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Host is available via cellphone or email. Please contact either Tim or Chris at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) || Chris (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) / (EMAIL HIDDEN) Upon arrival, we will give you the keys and be on our way :)


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 09:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 46€
Caution : 920€
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00

No smoking inside the house, outside is perfectly fine. Guests should be aware that this home is apart of a Home Owners Association (guidelines and rules provided in welcome packet). Pets are welcomed in our home but please be considerate of our neighbors. Guests are allowed to park on the side of the street but please get as close as possible to the curb with any vehicle. Pots, pans, and knives should be hand washed but everything else can go into the dish washer (unless the item states that it is not dishwasher safe). Any booze in the house is available for consumption (drink responsibly). All gas lines must be turned off at night and when you leave (gas line is located to the right of the fireplace and the key should be placed back on the fireplace mantle). If you light a fire outside, please clean up any residual wood ash. If you use the indoor gas fireplace, be sure to turn off the gas line as stated previously and as always, this is fire so be careful!!! Instructions for both the outdoor fireplace and indoor gas fireplace is provided, please read them (the gas fireplace is not as straight forward as it appears). If you run the heat or AC, be sure to not run the heating upstairs and AC downstairs or vice versa as this will damage the unit (basically run all AC or all heat but not a combination of the two). Directions for AC / Heating unit will be provided in welcome packet. Ensure all doors are locked when you leave and dead bolted as well. Above all, have fun and enjoy your stay!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Greenville, Caroline du Sud, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Timothy

I am a student currently working on my degree in Computer Science. I love adventure and getting to know people. Traveling would be on my list of likes if I wasn't so broke from studies. I always like trying new stuff and I hate doing the tourist thing.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.