Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I have one room available in my lovely, character filled house (circa 1930). Set high up on the hill, enjoy breakfast on the rear deck with leafy suburban views. Watch the city lights come up with a BBQ and cool drink each evening from the front.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 7€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Accès des voyageurs

This large guest bedroom has lockable two way access leading to the sunroom, queen size bed, ceiling fan, WR, tall mirror Shared bathroom with hot shower. All kitchen and BBQ facilities available. Multiple public transport options close by.

Transports

We have 3 bus stops only meters from home. Plus a train station within walking distance.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justine
janvier 2017
Nat est une personne très gentille et très attentionné, certainement le meilleur hôte que nous ayons eu!! C'est un cuisinier hors pair et un café digne d'un bar a tomber par terre!!! Son chien Bowie est juste trop mignon est extrêmement bien dressé !!! N'hésitez pas à réserver avec nat vous ne serez pas déçu !!!!

Profil utilisateur de Rosalie
mai 2017
Simply the best Airbnb experience we ever had. Nat is honestly one of the best people we met since we are in Australia. He is so kind and helpful ! He show us Many places in Brisbane and we shared A lot of (very tasty) diners and good times. He welcome us with a BBQ. He is so friendly that you feel very comfortable in his lovely house. His home is beautiful and clean, and the view is very Nice. You can be in the CBD in 15min. We had so much fun that we highly recommend Nat's house. You Will spend A good Time ! We'll miss you and Bowie. Thank you very much. Rosie and Mr As-King

Profil utilisateur de Simon
avril 2017
We had a great time with Nat. He made bbq for us and showed us the city. Would stay there again. Just no real Wifi, only a Hotspot he makes sometimes.

Profil utilisateur de Gabriela
avril 2017
Nat's place is a lovely queenslander with great views of the city. Nat made us feel very welcome, we felt like at a friend's home from the first moment. Thank you:)

Profil utilisateur de Adéla
mars 2017
We stayed at Nat's house 3 nights, the house is beautiful with amazing view, Nat as a host is absolutely helpful and it was really nice to spend time with him. Thank you Nat

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
mars 2017
We really enjoyed our 4 days in Nats house. He was super friendly,the house is tidy and in a good location just 30 minutes from the CBD and his dog is awesome and well trained,too. The view to the city is stunning in the evening and Nat even invited us for a delicious BBQ. Can highly recommend to stay there!

Profil utilisateur de Dan
mars 2017
Excellent house in a beautiful location, loads of space as well as a really friendly dog. The host Nat is amazing, always available and willing to help out in any way, we had a great time!

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de NatNat est un Superhost.

My style is Queensland Style. Easy going and only as involved as I need to be but offer the touches I've enjoyed from my Airbnb experiences. As a host I enjoy firing up the BBQ for meal and a story in the evening. You are welcome join me each morning as I take Bowie, my dog, on a walking tour of the local area. BTW, I know where the best coffee is! Want some down time, take a good book (or choose one of mine) to the sun room. So whether I am just giving you directions or telling a tall story over a cold drink, I like to keep things simple and fun.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.