Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private bedroom and batroom in a new (2010) and safe apartment of 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. The bedroom has 2 beds (see pictures), 2 new matress, air conditioner, a wardrobe , located in a safe and nice area, in resort condominum style. Welcome!

Le logement

Our apartment is in a very new (2010 opened), resort style condo.
There are 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in our apartment.
Every room/living room is with a air conditioner.
All the rooms are bright and clean. We provide towels and toilet papers, clean linens. You will have your own key.

The apartment is located in a condominium complex, which has 24hour security in all the gates and you need to enter with finger prints and throughout the place.

It is very quiet at night and there is a small park for you to enjoy and shops including a supermarket in 3mins by foot. Also a bike trail around condominium complex.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests may use our kitchen and living room area.
BBQ in our balcony view to the swimming pools.
Access to 4 big swimming pools, sauna and gym is included. To access these, you will need to bring a medical certificate saying that you are in a good shape and good to do exercises and go to swimming pools. It´s a Home Owners Association rule!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can reach us anytime by phone if you have any problem. We can pick you up from the airport with $60. We would like to hang out or show you around the city if you want to, otherwise we respect your privacy.

Autres remarques

We have a cute dog, called Britney Spears. She is friendly and doesn´t bite. But don´t worry, our home doesn´t have dog smell.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No drugs allowed. If you smoke, you can do it on the balcony, no problem.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Rio de Janeiro, Brésil · Membre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Amy

I live in beautiful Rio de Janeiro.
I can not live without Korean food, my dog, music and travel.
My favourite city so far is Tokyo. I absolutely heart that city.
I like cooking, eating out and shopping(esp. old street fairs).
I speak Korean, English and Português.
Nice to meet you all!

Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.