Very comfy king size bedLiving room and work station
Cozy en-suite in Hollywood
Cozy en-suite in Hollywood
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room has a king size bed and an en-suite bathroom with a tub and shower. The apartment itself has two bedrooms in total, it is very clean, has WiFi, brand new living room furniture, a 65" TV, and large patio. There is also a beautiful rooftop.

Le logement

The apartment building is very secure and has a cozy, relaxed atmosphere. There is a lovely courtyard with quiet fountains and a beautiful rooftop with a BBQ grill and fire pits. The apartment is clean and newly refurbished with modern furniture and a big TV (65") on which you can enjoy Netflix and Pandora. There is also WiFi and a desk in the living room, with a printer and scanner. There is an iron and ironing board that you are welcome to use.

Accès des voyageurs

You can access the roof deck and use the BBQ grill and fire pits. You can also use the laundry rooms, which are located on every floor.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to recommend cool things to do in and around LA, restaurants, bars etc. I will typically be traveling when I am hosting someone but I am very accessible on my phone and typically do not take long to answer an e-mail or text.

Autres remarques

I do have a roommate who has his own room and bathroom, he is a very lovely and respectful guy, clean, quiet and always a joy to be around. I also have a kitten, she is very loving and sweet, so if you love cats then you will definitely love staying in my room! The bed is HUGE and very comfortable, there is AC and I also have a fan in my room that you can use if it gets too hot.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Interphone
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 22 €
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

The building has quiet hours between 9AM and 11PM, therefore there should not be any loud music or partying between those hours. Since I have a cat, I do not allow other pets. Absolutely no smoking in the apartment, but there is a big patio that you can use to smoke.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Robin
novembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Olya
Langues : Deutsch, English, Русский

Le quartier

Logements similaires