Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our spacious home in the lovely quiet suburb of Sunnynook is a great place to stay on the North Shore of Auckland. The main bus link to the city is 8 mins walk away and your choice of all the East Coast Beaches close by. Walking distance to the supermarket and short drive or bus to both Albany and Takapuna. Lots of great places to eat and shop close by.
If this is booked out please check out our other listing 'large double room North Shore' as that may be free :)

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to kitchen and bathroom space and there are shelves in the fridge/pantry to put your own food. There is tea/coffee/milk for you to use and all the normal facilities like kettle and stove. (We do not provide breakfast)

Autres remarques

Please make sure when booking that you state the correct number of guests.
Also unfortunately we do not accept children/families.
We travel a bit too and don't like an early checkout so please feel free to stay til 1pm the day you check out.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 13:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

We have a small dog living on the property so it's important to make sure the gates are closed all the time or she will escape!
We are conscious of water/power saving so please bear that in mind while staying in our home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

61 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leo
janvier 2017
Si tous les Airbnb pouvaient être comme celui-là... ! Kelly est une hôte parfaite: sympathique, arrangeante, organisée. La chambre est très confortable, la maison très propre et super fonctionnelle. Un régal, Merci ! If all the Airbnb could be like Kelly's one... ! She is an amazing host: kind, helpfull, professionnal. The beadroom is verry confortable, the hous verry clean and affordable. Thank you so much !

Profil utilisateur de 叶子
septembre 2017
all good!nice and friendly

Profil utilisateur de Young
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
juin 2017
We stayed just one night but the place and the stay were good. We saw Kelly very quickly but she is a great host. Thanks for this quick stay.

Profil utilisateur de Sirinapa
mai 2017
It's good place and convenience..

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
mars 2017
Clean and comfortable, great hosts. Well priced accommodation in a very handy location.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
mars 2017
Kelly was a great host and provided us with everything we needed making us feel right at home. I'f we were in the area we would definitely stay again.

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kelly

We are a professional couple living in Auckland. We have been hosting guests from all over the world for over a year and really love meeting lots of wonderful people.
We both work full time and also run our own business so are pretty busy.
I also ride horses and go to the gym whenever I can.
We have a small dog Jessie who lives with us. So far all of our guests love her even though she barks loudly when she first meets you. She soon calms down and brings you her toys to play with or requests pats on the head and scratches on the tummy!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires