Sunny Room in beautiful Artist's House - monthly
Sunny Room in beautiful Artist's House - monthly
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunny quiet room with queen bed, high quality linens and full bathroom. Close to Fwys 91/71/15, Wi-Fi. Our house is airy and open, and we invite you to make yourself at home. We have thoughtfully decorated it with modern décor and accents.

Le logement

Your private guest room has a queen size bed with high quality cotton sheets and comforter, chair, desk, closet and a full bathroom with tub and shower. Enjoy wireless internet, a movie on Netflix or your morning coffee on our patio.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the living area, kitchen, dining, patio and washer and dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love to meet new people and are available for any questions you might have for most of the day. We can also help with German translations.

Autres remarques

Please don't hesitate to ask us any questions. We are looking forward to welcoming you into our home.

House Rules:
Room is for one person, no smoking, no excessive drinking or any kind of drugs, no overnight guests.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 258 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

Absolutely no smoking. No drunks. No drugs. No pets. Room is for one adult only.

We have a clean and tidy house. We'd appreciate it if you clean up after yourself in the common areas, such as the kitchen, living room, and patio.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 31 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Piyush
juillet 2017
Jenny is a great host and very accommodating. I stayed for almost two months and I did not have a single issue. She made the stay very comfortable making sure I had everything I need. The house is in a great location, quiet and safe neighborhood. Many shops and restaurants are at a walking distance. She has a pet dog, very quiet and calm. I would have stayed longer but my office is relocating from Corona. I would highly recommend her place.
Profil utilisateur de Jenny
Réponse de Jenny :
Thank you so much for your kind words Piyush. It was wonderful having you around. I would welcome you back any time. Good luck with everything!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dan
janvier 2017
I stayed in Jenny's house for approximately 2 months. During this time, I found Jenny (and her dog, Cleo) to be very warm and welcoming hosts. Jenny is clearly invested in the comfort of her guests, and even invited me to her annual holiday party. I can't say enough good things about my experience here.
Profil utilisateur de Jenny
Réponse de Jenny :
Thank you so much Dan. You were an incredible guest and set the bar really high. ;-). Wishing you great success with your future endeavors.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de John
novembre 2016
Jenny has an amazing home. She is warm and caring as a host and will care deeply about the quality of your stay. Her home is beautiful and is just moments away from restaurants, bars, or the freeway if you want to drive out to LA. I had a wonderful stay and highly recommend her home if you are traveling to Corona.
Profil utilisateur de Jenny
Réponse de Jenny :
Thank you very much John. You were such a great guest. Would welcome you back any time you need to stay in Corona.
novembre 2016

Corona, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jenny

Professional visual artist from Germany. I enjoy nature, cooking and being on or by the ocean.

Langues : Deutsch
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires