Dining tableFully equipped kitchen
Modern home with beautiful view
Modern home with beautiful view
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern apartment with a beautiful view. One bedroom with double bed, fully equiped kitchen and bathroom. Access to roof terrace with amazing view of Oslo. Metro station and bus stop next door, only 5 minutes to the center of Oslo!

Le logement

Modern 60 square meter home from 2008. The aparment is on the fifth floor with elevator and a beautiful view of Oslo. You also have access to a roof terrace. Indoors parking is possible. Please let us know if you need parking. It is also possible to borrow a baby bed. A lap top friendly work space, washer, dryer and dishwasher is also avaleable for our guest.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment has one bedroom and an office. Living room, bath room with floor heating, dining space and a fully equipped kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love traveling and we love Oslo. Information and tips, as well as maps of Oslo will be avaleable for our guests.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 110 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is our home and we expect our guest to show the same respect for it as they do to their own home. We love our neighbours, so please, no parties. Please respect the building rules, it has to be quiet after 11pm. No animals and no smoking inside! Ash tray will be avaleable in the balcony. Please don't throw cigarettes from the balcony.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Anita

I'm a 30 year old Norwegian who loves to travel and meet new people. I have a M.A. in law, and I currently live and work in Brussels, Belgium.The best thing about travelling for me is to experience new cultures, talk to people and eat good food. Usually I travel with my boyfriend, who is a Greek chemical engineer who travels more than most people both in his job and in the holidays. Together we have been all over the world and we both love to see new places and eat good food. Our favorite holiday destination so far has been Italy because of the beautiful scenery, the friendly people and all the amazing pasta! When I don't travel I like to do creative projects, such as knitting, crocheting and sewing.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska, Ελληνικά

Le quartier

Logements similaires