Guest bedroomShared bathroom with one other
Tranquility. My home is your home.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
La maison est située dans un cul de sac tranquille avec des jardins avant et arrière. À 300 m du nouvel accès M74 à toutes les zones. Près du parc Hamden et à 10 minutes du centre-ville. Parking facile. Traditionnel, impeccable, chaleureux, calme et confortable. Un havre pour toi
translated by Google

House is situated in a quiet cul de sac with front and back gardens. 300 yds from new M74 accessing all areas. Close to Hamden park and 10 minute's from city centre. Easy parking. Traditional, spotless, warm, quiet and comfortable. A haven for yu

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez accès à une salle de bain / douche, un salon, une cuisine et un jardin.
translated by Google

You will have access to bath/ shower room, sitting room, kitchen and garden area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je travaille des heures irrégulières et beaucoup d'entre elles. Donc pas toujours à la maison. Lorsque ce n'est pas le cas, les invités peuvent m'appeler à tout moment avec des questions ou des préoccupations qu'ils pourraient avoir. Lorsque vous êtes à la maison, vous pouvez vous joindre à moi dans le salon pour regarder la télévision ou discuter. Tout ce qui vous convient.
translated by Google

I work irregular hours and a lot of them. so not always at home. When not here guests can call me any time with any questions or concerns they may have. When home you are welcome to join me in the sitting room to watch tv or chat. Whatever suits you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 6 €
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Tarif week-end 41 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Please treat my home with respect whilst relaxing and enjoying the comfortable surrounding.
If you wish to use the kitchen you must clean up after you leaving it as you found it.
Come and go as you please but quietly please and no house guests.
Smoking can only be done outside of the house.
Please remove your shoes when entering if the it's raining outside.
Most important is that you enjoy your stay, my home is your home so relax, have tea or coffee any time, watch tv, washing machine is available and I will help with any queries or problems you may have.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joelle
août 2016
Anne est trés accueillante. Elle prend le temps d'expliquer la région et laisse son appartement a notre disposition. L'endroit est tranquille et le lit est parfait ! Tout est trés mignon et de bon gout.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
août 2017
Anne is a really nice person and her house really feels like a home! We recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Abigail
juin 2017
Anne was very welcoming, offering us tea and coffee on arrival. She was very friendly and made us feel at home. The room was light and comfortable, fresh towels on the bed and a box of things to do in the area. We are currently relocating to Glasgow and Anne was kind enough to offer her help in choosing the right area to live. Cannot recommend enough. We had a lovely time and would love to stay there again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2016
Anne welcomed us like we were old friends of hers. She made her house fully available and was extremely accommodating of some special requests we had. Her home is beautiful and warm and extremely tidy. Anne was always open to sharing tips for what to do with our time in Glasgow and we some fabulous laughs sharing stories. It would be fair to say Anne made our time in Glasgow. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
juillet 2016
The room was comfortable and as pictured. Anne was very welcoming. If you want someone who is very motherly then this is the spot for you and if not, I suggest going elsewhere. The only other complaint I had is that I didn't always have my privacy, but overall it was a nice stay for a few nights.
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
This is my home, guests know when booking I live here and they don't have sole use of my house. Guests are free to come and go as they please. As Caitlin was ill for all of her stay I showed concern for her wellbeing. as she refused to leave her room I cant imagine what more privacy was needed.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Mun
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Desiree
juin 2016
I had a lovely time staying in Anne's home, it really was the peaceful & quiet place I needed in all the craziness of the rest of my visit and I slept like a baby. Anne is a lovely and welcoming host and I really enjoyed our chats over a cup of tea. I'll definitely stay here again next time I'm visiting Glasgow :)

Glasgow, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Anne

I am a young 57yr old mother and grandmother who has recently become a host, welcoming people into my small but beautiful home. I love to meet people from different cultures, it brings me to life knowing I may be making a new friend.
I work full time in the leisure industry. Its quite demanding with irregular hours. My way of switching off is to sea kayak. This wonderful sport has taken me to many different countries and grown my circle of friends.
My favourite country is Italy. Its very beautiful and the cuisine is wonderful. My favourite place to paddle is right here in my homeland Scotland. The scenery is spectacular, the west coast is rugged and has majestic hills and mountains.
when on holiday I like to stay in hotels but have been know to recently sleep rough on beaches and coves in Menorca. Certainly nothing glamourous about this.
Things I cannot do without are
My daughter and grandchildren who make my life complete.
|My close friends who are there through thick and thin.
Facial treatments. ie moisturisers
kayaking.
My motto in life is seize every opportunity as you don't know if it will come around again. Live life to the full and treat people on this journey with love and compassion.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires