Dining and piano


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Very cozy 2-room apartment of 64 square meters that holds up to 3 people.

The apartment is combined with the next door apartment (they both sit on the same hall way at the entrance one to the right and this one to the left) There are no space shared all is seperate except the hall where you go in where my apartment is to the right and those one to the left.

The apartment is in one of Copenhagen’s oldest buildings this means that it has its shower in the bedroom. This might sound strange for some people but it is extremely common for this area - authentic Copenhagen style!

The apartment has a large and bright living room with two sofas, a dining table and a piano. The bedroom has a double bed a chair sitting next to the window a really nice space for a cup of coffee and a book in the morning sun. Also it comes with a full equipped kitchen.

It is possible to sleep 2 in the bedroom and one on the sofa in the living room.


The Area
It is located only 300 meters from the Sankt Hans Torv where you will find cafes and a sunlit square, - the fabulous Nørrebro. And 500 meters from the lakes a perfect area for a walk or a run.
This place is one of most trendy and cosy areas in the city right now with lots of bio (eco friendly) places like ice bars, veggie cafe's, bars, all bio grocery stores etc. Plus of course café props famous coffee-shop just 5 min walk from the apartment and Nørrebrogade 250 meters away with tons of kiosks (convenient store), grocery stores, super markets and food places the street in Copenhagen that never sleeps.
Also you will find clothing shops (with the girls designing and sowing the clothes in the back room), a bookstore and Empire cinema.


Distances
To/From Airport: 20 min. by car (of course depend on traffic). 30 min by bus and metro. (You need to take the metro to Nørreport station and then take Bus 6A, (phone number hidden) they all run constantly).
Metro: Walking: 15-20 min. Bike: 5 min.
Big park: Fælledparken walking 5 min (the biggest park in Copenhagen) and Assistentens kirkegaard: Walking 5 min (Where you find graveyards of H.C. Andersen, Soren Kierkegaard and other famous Danish personalities.).
Bus stop: 100 m (reach Nørreport station in 5 min)
Supermarket: 100 m.
Café/Bar: 50 m.
City center: 2 km.


Utilities / Treats
Free very fast Wi-Fi
Pillow and cover for 2 people (I provide bed linen and towels IF you ask for it when making your reservation. ) and (for a extra cost it is possible to have pillow, cover, linen and towel for 1 extra person)
32" flat screen TV with cable and dvd player.
Kitchen is fully equipped with fridge, freezer, espresso machine, toaster, blender, juicer, soaps etc.
Nice, soft and warm sheets and pillows
Towels and toilet paper.
A happy host. If you need anything just let me know and I'll do my best to guide or help you. I know Copenhagen like my own back pocket.


Remember that you will get the ENTIRE apartment for your self this is indeed a big contrast to the expensive and small size hotels!
With this great location in Nørrebro you will get the opportunity to live in a real Copenhagen apartment - Feel the city from an insiders perspective!
Have a great stay!

Accès des voyageurs

You have acces to the left apartment with all independent space. no sharing except for the entrance hall.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am very happy to help with advise on what to do and see in CPH and surrounding areas.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 34€
Caution : 277€
Tarif week-end : 91€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

• Smoking is not allowed
• If other guests are coming or going on the same day check out is 11 am and check in is 3 pm. If no other bookings I am super flexible. We will discuss this when you book.
• You are more than welcome to use my spices and sauces for cooking.
• Soap in the kitchen for washing dishes
• Bring your own shampoo/conditioner. There is a plenty of groceries and super markets right down on the street should you need anything.
• You have to dispose of garbage. Bags must be put in to the big plastic containers in the courtyard.
• Please no loud parties
• Most importantly, I want my guests to feel at home!
I am here if you have any questions please just ask.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

62 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Céline
mai 2017
L'appartement est bien situé car dans un quartier charmant et vivant, préservé de la frénésie habituelle d'un centre-ville. L'accueil est très sympa et Heidi veut être au petit soin pour ses visiteurs. Je recommande.

Profil utilisateur de Paco
mai 2015
Je suis resté une semaine dans ce très chouette appartement dans le quartier de Nørrebro, tout proche de l'université. L'appartement est spacieux et correspond bien aux photos. Du 3ème étage, une vue ouverte bien sympathique. Effectivement, la douche dans la chambre est surprenante (il n'y a donc pas de salle de bain) mais ce n'est pas plus gênant que cela. Heidi est très réactive par emails et textos. Elle s'est très bien occupée de mon arrivée, pourtant tardive. A recommander!

Profil utilisateur de Robby
juin 2017
Heidi is an excellent host! Upon arrival, she gave us all of the in/outs of the city, and gave us tips for everything (food, drinks, parks, nightlife, bike rental, etc.) She made the stay feel like we were staying at a friend's home. We will likely be back at Heidi's soon!

Profil utilisateur de Nicola
juin 2017
This house was perfect for us. Heidi was very accommodating and sent me lots of advice prior to arriving on how to get to the apartment, things to do and see in Copenhagen. When we arrived Heidi was very welcoming and gave us loads of tips on walks, places to eat and things to do which made our visit so much better. As she is only in the apartment ajoined to this one she was always available if we needed advice or help. The apartment is great big spacious living room and super comfy bed. The shower in the bedroom is great too really powerful. The apartment is walking distance to everything but buses are frequent too and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this apartment for anyone staying in Copenhagen it's much better value than a hotel and I would stay here again if I visited Copenhagen in the future. Thank you Heidi

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
juin 2017
Apartment with character. Heidi is a great host and gave us a lot of tips. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Arianna
mai 2017
Heidi's place was very well located (20' walk from city center, 2' from public transportation, nice area for restaurants and hanging out at night). She and her partner were really welcoming and helpful. The only issue was with the fact that her house and the flat advertised on Airbnb are not actually separated by any wall, they are shared, and the toilette is supposed to be shared (but this is not clear from the description).

Profil utilisateur de Mattia
mai 2017
Un appartamento molto confortevole gestito da una ragazza molto simpatica e disponibile ad aiutare chiunque voglia degli spunti per vedere e provare il meglio di una città davvero molto bella.

Copenhague, Danemark · Membre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de HeidiHeidi est un Superhost.

Hi I am Heidi.
I am from Copenhagen Denmark but been living around the world.
I love to travel, see new places, meet new people and experience new cultures.
In my spare time I am running, meeting up with friends and like to enjoy a glass of vino.
Feel free to contact me if you have questions and I am looking forward to meeting you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.