Modern kitchen with full amenities Lounge with sofa bed


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This wonderful separate apartment in our grounds has comfy beds, an open living space, and a large powerful shower. Locations is ideal to explore the countryside with pubs and the beautiful River Thames a 10 minute walk away.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a large garden, please let us know if you would like to use part of it.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will try and accommodate any reasonable request and we always ask in advance if there is anything we can do in preparation for your arrival so do please let us know. Should you wish us to assist after your arrival, we are always on hand and happy to help.

Autres remarques

There is off street parking


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 29€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 47€
Caution : 590€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We have a policy of no outdoor shoes indoors, which we do ask guests to adhere to. We do reserve the right to immediately terminate bookings if more people occupy the property than have been booked.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

20 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
mai 2017
Great location. Frederick was regularly touch in advance to ensure everything was taken care of. It was a great to spot to base ourselves for a few days in the South East.

Profil utilisateur de Marcus
novembre 2016
Great, comfortable house with four comfy beds and an incredible shower! Complete kitchen and very communicative host. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Bethan
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
octobre 2016
Very nice neighbourhood, comfortable property and ideal for our party (four ladies on walking weekend). Good access to Henley town centre and amazing countryside on the doorstep too. Host's mother was extremely helpful and the provision of drinks and basic commodities was much appreciated. Note to other visitors, we were misdirected by the map link on Airbnb which gave the wrong address - and make sure you clarify which gate buzzer to use for access when you arrive :-)

Profil utilisateur de Alex
octobre 2016
The communication from Frederick and his mum were great. Very quick to respond to queries and offering to help wherever they could. The place is very quiet and a short taxi ride into central Henley. The rooms were set up as two twins.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
septembre 2016
A group of 6 of us stayed at the wonderful country retreat for a weekend of cycling around the Chiltern Hills. The home is a self contained flat built above a large garage with one bedroom downstairs and one upstairs. The space is very comfortable, with a large living room (where the large sofa unfolds to reveal a double bed), open plan kitchen and a good sized bathroom. The area is extremely quiet and the place is perfectly positioned for Henley and the Chilterns. Our host was very welcoming and accommodating, making plans for us when we couldn't make the initial checkin time that was agreed. would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jim
juillet 2016
Two bedroom flat over 3 car detached garage on private estate-like property on the outskirts of Henley. Ample parking. Nice kitchen. Very roomy.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Oxford, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Frederick

Currently living in Oxford, but able to travel while working. Enjoy meeting new people, experiencing different cultures and taking in new environments!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures