Private room
Center of Cordoba. Private Room
Hôte : Emi
Emi est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The best about this apartment is the location, we are near from everything, the apartment is pretty big with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, living room and balcony. Me and my brother are living here, we are both students that speak english. Wi-Fi

Le logement

The rooms of the apartment are really big, furnitures are all new, so you'll feel really comfortable

Accès des voyageurs

The guest will have access to all the rooms of the apartment, except for the rooms and bathrooms of my brother and I. They will also have a personal key, and free Wi-Fi access

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're really looking forward to chat the most we can with the guests, and try to make them fell as their home, one of the reason why we're renting the room is because we want to open the doors to other cultures, make new friends, and practicing other languages.


Équipements
Internet
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge
Interphone

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gaby
octobre 2016
Emi y Facu dos anfitriones divinos, atentos a todo y muy bien predispuestos. El depto hermoso y la ubicacion cerca de todos los puntos interesantes de la ciudad.

Profil utilisateur de Dave
octobre 2016
Emi and Facu were wonderful hosts. They speak English fluently and were able to give me tips for things to do. Emi showed me how to drink Maté and they both taught me the cultural codes that go with this practice. I really appreciated them both and am only sorry to not have been able to spend more time with them both. Very hospitable. I would stay with them again. They are trustworthy. Stay with them and treat them well! This location is superb, especially if you have business both downtown and on campus.

Profil utilisateur de Irene
octobre 2016
El barrio donde está ubicado (Nueva Córdoba) está fantástico: bien cerca de la Universidad (UNC), bien cerca de calles con distintos restaurantes, bares, pubs para ir a la noche, y áreas verdes para hacer deporte o caminar durante el día. Excelente ubicación para ir y volver adonde sea. La habitación es pequeña (pero para una persona sola está más que bien!!), y tiene todo lo que uno necesita: una cama, un escritorio, lugar de guardado, el baño es privado! Además, pude usar la cocina y el comedor con total tranquilidad. Los anfitriones han sido súper cálidos y bien predispuestos: siempre pendientes si necesitaba algo, me ayudaron a buscar medios de transporte para ir al aeropuerto, son súper tranquilos en la casa, y siempre amables. Súper recomendados!!

Profil utilisateur de Paula
août 2016
Emi y Facu son divinos!! Simpre a disposición, me sentí como en mi casa. Excelente ubicación, el dpto es muy lindo y amplio..

Profil utilisateur de Francisco
juillet 2016
Muy bueno el departamento. Muy buena atención por parte de Emi. Lindo barrio, todo cerca.

Profil utilisateur de Javier
juin 2016
The apartment was very safe, nice and well located in a very vibrant neighborhood. The room was very comfortable. Best of all were Emi and Facu. They were great and particularly very helpful with all the needs and guidance I needed.

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
mai 2016
Estadía Muy Agradable. El ambiente es tranquilo, el sector muy seguro y diverso. Bien ubicado a solo pasos o cuadras se mueve fácilmente. Los anfitriones son muy amables y dispuestos para hacerme sentir como en casa. Una Experiencia 1A.

Córdoba, ArgentineMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emi

Hi!! I'm Emi and im and im currently studying civil engineering. I live with my younger brother Facundo who is also studying, both of us enjoy sharing with people from other cultures. We speak english and spanish, and Facu also speaks portuguese.

Countries I've visited: Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Mexico, United States, England, France, Belgium, Netherlands

My favourite place in the world: Aspen, Colorado !!

Music: I'm a rock fan, I also like blues and jazz. Playing the guitar disconnect me from the world.

The 5 things I couldn't be able to live without: Music, sports, food, nature and family.

If you stay with us we'll make our best for you to have an awesome stay!

Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires