Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Wonderful apartment in a house with two apartments in one of Reykjavik´s suburb. This one is on the second floor. The house has a large garden with a nice place to play for kids, trampoline and house for birds.There are also two nice balconies, and one large where there is a place to eat outside. The area is family friendly, quiet and easy to bike around to the Swimming Pool, grocery store and some children playgrounds. Other service is further away down town Reykjavik which is 15-20 min away with a car or a bus.
Please contact us and let us know what you are thinking about in a trip to Iceland and we will make you a special offer. This apartment is perfect for a large family, there are
many beautiful walking paths. Really a perfect spot for families who love to live like locals.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 1
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 515€
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I will show you around the house rules, which are simple security rules.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Chris
mars 2013
The reservation was canceled 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Reykjavik, Islande · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Þóra Björk

Hi, I´m Thora, 40 years old, mother of two sons who play soccer and me and my husband are enjoying triathlon and skiing. I´m working in a University and enjoying healthy living and healthy cooking.
I am very curieux and I love to live like locals when I´m travelling and I want to put it forward - so people can experience the same in my apartment while they are in Iceland.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.