Queen-size bed with pillow-top mattress.Bedroom.
Cute house close to NuLu/Highlands
Hôte : Amanda
Amanda est l'hôte.Amanda est un Superhost.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very charming, dog-friendly, 1BR house in the Irish Hill neighborhood, close to NuLu, the Highlands, and Clifton. The bedroom is separate but has an open doorway and not an actual door, if privacy is a big concern. Sectional couch makes an excellent 2nd bed.

Le logement

My cute and charming one bedroom house contains a large living area, with a desk and printer available, a large eat-in kitchen with gas oven/stove, and a back room with washer/dryer. As mentioned above, the bedroom (complete with one queen-sized bed) does not have a door, so please be aware of this if privacy is an issue. The living room has a large sectional couch that makes for a very comfortable second bed for one additional person.

*Note there is not a TV here, though I do have wireless internet access and a plethora of board games to keep you occupied!

Accès des voyageurs

There is a nice fenced-in backyard (pet friendly!) with access to a back parking pad that can accommodate two cars. Street parking is also available, and it is rarely a problem to find a spot.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to give you privacy and space, but if you prefer I can try be available to show you around when you check in and answer any questions you have. (This also depends on when you arrive... flexibility re: check-in times means I might not always be available to meet you.) I will always be available by cell phone if you have any problems!


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Pets allowed. Smoking only allowed outside (there is a nice covered porch). Please be respectful of neighbors and keep noise down, particularly after 10pm.


Annulations

97 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2017
Very convenient location and a real chance to "live like a local." Beer in the fridge was an added bonus! ;-)

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
octobre 2017
My favorite AirBnB I have every stayed in. Amanda was awesome and extremely helpful. I will always look specifically for her place whenever I visit Louisville. Short walk to all of the local hotspots in terms of bars and restaurants. $15-$20 Uber to downtown. The house was beyond comfortable in every aspect!

Profil utilisateur de Adam
septembre 2017
Great place, very clean and well equipped. Check-in was very easy and communication was great. Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Brent
septembre 2017
Good communication before check in, Amanda was very accommodating to our requests. Nice and clean house in central Louisville location. Wish we had more time to explore the neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here when we were in town to see a show at Headliners. The venue was very close. The house in in a great neighborhood, full of interesting restaurants and shops (many are in walking distance). The house was very clean and organized. We loved using the hammock in the back yard! We would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
septembre 2017
My girlfriend, our dog and I had a terrific time staying with Amanda in Louisville. We encourage anyone looking to visit Louisville to consider her AirBnB!!!

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Amanda's house was really cute and cozy. There were tons of board games to play and it's walking distance from several great restaurants. The yard was a perfect size for our little dog. The neighborhood was mostly quiet. There were fireworks and some noise on Friday and Saturday, but it's in NuLu so a little night-life is expected. We definitely recommend this location and Amanda.

Louisville, Kentucky, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de AmandaAmanda est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires