3-piece bathroom with bathtub and shower.Bedroom (queen-sized posturpedic mattress)
Private Apartment in Century Home


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This newly renovated studio apartment is located within a beautiful century home in London's trendy Wortley Village district. Private entrance, fully furnished with kitchen and 3 piece bath. Free wireless internet and on-site laundry facilities.

Le logement

This apartment has a full kitchen and 3-piece bathroom including a bathtub. It comes fully furnished (including linens). Free on-site laundry is shared with the occupants in the upstairs portion of the home.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the apartment through a private entrance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Dana (the homeowner) will be available to answer any questions that guests may have and will happily provide suggestions on nearby restaurants and amenities.

Autres remarques

CONTACT THE HOST FOR MORE DETAILS ABOUT DISCOUNTS FOR LONGER TERM EXECUTIVE RENTALS (1 month+).

Note that pets live on this property. They are extremely friendly and love people. They are not permitted in the apartment, so it remains hypoallergenic.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 31€
Caution : 85€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please and thank you!
- Strictly no smoking or parties on the property
- One designated parking space available per booking
- No candles or incense (basically nothing on fire- it's an old home)
- Leave the place the way you found it (we charge only a nominal cleaning fee)
- Remove outdoor shoes when entering the home in favour of slippers or indoor shoes. Slippers are provided.
- Please be respectful of the neighbours and other guests who appreciate quiet at a reasonable hour.
- Feel free to do laundry. Laundry hours are 7pm-7am on weekdays and anytime on weekends (non-peak energy hours).
- I am absolutely in love with my home. Please treat this space with the same respect that you would your own home.
- While our pets love people, they do not like other animals so we do not permit furry guests on the property- sorry.

Thank you in advance for respecting our home!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

25 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Craig
avril 2017
Dana's basement apt is clean and comfortable with many nice decorating touches. We had a very good time at her place and recommend it as a nice central place to stay in London.

Profil utilisateur de Carol
septembre 2016
I had a wonderful stay. This private apartment is equipped with everything needed and is in a great location. Dana was easily reached and arrival and departure couldn't have been easier.

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
juillet 2016
The suite was clean and comfortable, though the ceilings were a bit low in some areas for my 6foot frame. Dana was welcoming and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Phavalan
juin 2016
I had a great stay in London at Dana's apartment. It was clean, cozy and well furnished. I had no issues whatsoever and Dana was very easy to get a hold of if there were ever any questions. I highly recommend this listing and will definitely stay again if I am back in London.

Profil utilisateur de Falana
mai 2016
Dana's apartment was lovely. Her apartment was clean, comfortable and stocked with snacks and toiletries. Any issues were addressed promptly. She also has a beautiful backyard! I would recommend this apartment for a stay in London.
Profil utilisateur de DanaDana est un Superhost.
Réponse de Dana :
Thanks, Falana! I loved having you. Come back any time.
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Steven
mai 2016
Dana is always a great host. I love booking this place, but it always seems to be booked! It's a totally private unit that is comfortable and decorated beautifully. It has everything you need, with fast Internet, TV, and a kitchen. It is also very clean. Certain snacks and drinks are provided...there were even a few beers in the fridge. Cereal and oatmeal in the kitchen...shampoo and soap in the washroom. Anything you need is provided. I think this was my 3rd time staying here and I've never been dissapointed.
Profil utilisateur de DanaDana est un Superhost.
Réponse de Dana :
As always, I love hosting you Steven. Hope to see you again soon!
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Trish
avril 2016
Booking with Dana was my first experience with Airbnb and I couldn't have asked for better. Dana was prompt with her replies, very friendly, helpful and gave me all the information I needed in plenty of time so that I was at ease upon arrival. Her home is very comfortable, tastefully decorated, and has all the amenities a traveller wants. I especially appreciated the basket of snacks and the food provided in the fridge so that I had something to start with when I arrived. The location is easy to find and close to major roads which makes it easy to get around London. The road out to Western University is less than a block away and then it is straight on. I would love to stay here again, especially to see her garden in full bloom.

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

London, Canada · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de DanaDana est un Superhost.

I was born and raised near London, Ontario. My work and love of travel has taken me all over the world. I have lived, worked, travelled and studied in 20 different countries on 4 continents.

My fiance and I have recently relocated to San Francisco for work, so I am renting out my beautiful heritage home in London as I could never bring myself to sell it after having invested so much blood, sweat, tears and disposable income into it. I took possession of my home in 2012 and have completely renovated it while being mindful to keep the quaint century feel. Until very recently, I was living in the home.

I have had nothing but positive experiences hosting and being hosted by member of the AirBNB community. It really has been a positive experience and a great way to make ends meet while living out of the country. I love to travel and take great pride in my home. I make myself available to all guests who stay with me and as a self-proclaimed foodie, will be happy to tell you all of the best places to eat in London and area.

I would love the opportunity to host you in Wortley Village in one of my rentals! Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about my rental properties.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.