Lilly est l'hôte.

Room in Bethnal Green/Mile End#902

Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
26 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Double room in Bethnal Green/Mile End within easy reach of Liverpool street with the bus/metro. Near lots of shops/bakeries/Roman Road market and easy to reach to central London within 20 minutes.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 178€
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes


Double room in Bethnal Green/Mile End within easy reach of Liverpool street with the bus/metro. Near lots of shops/bakeries/Roman Road market and easy to reach to central London within 20 minutes.

Lovely spacious room with table, chair, wardrobe suitable for 1 or 2 people.
This makes travelling around London accessible and quick. 5 minutes to Mile End or Bethnal green station by bus or 15/20 min walk there. 13 min walk to Bow station.
There are night and day buses, lots of shops,hair salons, Roman road market which is similar to Brick lane; you can buy discount stuff, clothes, and lots of household things there; there is a gym nearby at Mile End leisure centre.

Very well connected to Bethnal green station with bus number 8 which takes you to Tottenham court road/Oxford Street. It is very well connected with Canary Wharf via bus 277 - 10 min from there; all bills included, free wifi, cleaning service weekly in communal areas.
It is in a clean flat with 4 other with super friendly Europeans. It is also very easy to get to the famous Gherkin, Liverpool Street, Brick Lane, and the famous East London Markets, Spitalfields Market, Petticoat Lane and the Jack the Ripper tours if you like that sort of thing :) Available for minimum 3 months usually, however please contact us in case we are able to offer a shorter stay.This is a room in a flatshare. You will be sharing with clean, sociable and lovely young professionals between 20 and 28 years old. fully furnished.
Furniture: Fully furnished with a wardrobe, desk, lamp, bed, picture on the wall, kettle, iron, ironing table, vacuum cleaner, broom, dustpan.
Tea/coffee making facilities and fridges to be shared with the other rooms.
There is no living room but there is a very large kitchen with 2 massive fridges.
Bathrooms/bath/toilet: one bathroom with toilet and separately one toilet
Amenities:free wifi, heating, kitchen, washing machine, smoke alarm.
Transport: very well connected to Bethnal Green, Liverpool street and the city since you can reach Oxford circus in 20 min (5 min by bus and 15 by metro).
Tower of London is approx 12 min by bus +metro. It takes only 20 minutes to get into Oxford Circus/Central London and only 7 minutes to Bank station and 10 minutes to get into the City.
Frequent day and night buses connect Central London to Canary Wharf Area. There is a 24 hour bus service nearby that runs to Oxford Circus in Central London.
This is suitable for a young person or 2 who is/are looking to travel, study or work in London.
Supermarkets: Nearby you will also find a number of great value supermarkets: Tesco and Sainsbury as well as a lot of bakeries, cake shops, corner shops with the basic goods like milk and soft drinks. In Canary wharf there is a huge shopping Centre with Waitrose and lots of other clothes, food and other shops.
Gym: 5 minute away by bus
Cinema: Cineworld in Westferry at 8 min by bus 277
Restaurants: lots of cake shops/cafes.8 min by bus from here you can find La Tasca Spanish restaurant, Browns English restaurant and plenty of other cool upmarket and good value restaurants by the river Thames. across the river there are even more restaurants in the massive shopping centre and outside of it.if you fancy eating something cheap and cheerful you can also grab a bite in the Domino’s pizza or the various little cafes 1 minute from the house.
Park: Mile End Park offers you the chance to relax (This room is 10 minute walk from the park).
Museum: Museum of London is free 10 min by bus from there.
Other entertainment in the area: you can do some gokarting at 5 min from the house by bus or a short walk near Mile End Park. You can also go shopping, wander around the lovely view of the river Thames, eat in the cool restaurants.
Checkin time is usually 2 pm however if the room is not occupied we can be flexible about that.Contact us to ask the time you would like to checkin at.

Bills Included:
Gas Electricity, Water, Council Tax, TV license, Free Wifi, Communal Areas, Shared kitchen, Shared bathroom, Washing machine, Tableware starter kit, Weekly Cleaning
Not Included:
Bedding, Duvet cover, Duvet Pillows, Pillow Cases, Bed sheet, Washing up Liquid Detergent, Toilet Paper, Kitchen Towel, Cleaning Products, Clothes Dryer, Clothes Horse, Oven gloves, Hand towels, Mops, Buckets, Pans

House Rules:
no children/babies,
no loud parties,
no smoking,
no pets,
no drugs,
no noise after 11pm.

please note if you book for 1 person, only 1 person should turn up even if the room is is not allowed to bring more people to stay in the room than you policy: no guests are allowed to stay overnight.There are no extra fees for extra guests because having guests overnight is not a possibility.

This room is a young persons’ flatshare and is not suitable for families, or parents with children of any age.This room is not suitable for more than 2 people.

I usually prefer to rent for 3 months however if you need to stay shorter do ask.I don*t usually rent for less than 1 week. I however leave the 1 night minimum booking because I want to allow current tenants to rebook.

There is no soap, towels, toilet paper offered.

Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 14:00 - 20:00.

No smoking in the house, no drugs and no loud parties after 11pm.
checkin before 8pm.
checkout after 7am and before 11am. If you want to leave later than that please book one more night.
No towels/soap/
Cleaning rota – so one week every 5 weeks it is your turn to clean the house.(if it coincides in the time you are here)
Must wash and put away personal dishes
the room is for maximum 2 people.

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 72 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte



Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2014

Hey girls and guys.

I am Lily Patrascu, I manage several properties so if this isn't your perfect match there is a chance other rooms I have may be.I am an author of multiple books and a very sociable and friendly person. I speak French, Spanish, Romanian, English and a bit of Italian.I am committed to offer you a lovely stay here.(if you search me in internet you will find me. That way you can be sure to stay in a nice place).

All rooms I have are super well connected to public transport and can get you to the heart of where everything is - Oxford Circus and Piccadily Circus - in approx 20 minutes!
Most of the rooms I have are in East London, where you can explore quickly and very well: Tower Bridge since most rooms are near a DLR station that can take you there in approx 3 to 7 minutes only at Tower of London.
It is also very easy to get to the famous Gherkin, Liverpool Street, Brick Lane, and the famous East London Markets, Spitalfields Market, Petticoat Lane and the Jack the Ripper tours if you like that sort of thing :) - see it in the pictures since it is only a few minutes on the DLR or a short bus ride away from the houses I have.
I have personally helped hundreds of young people learn English in my English school and have helped hundreds of tenants and students find their first job in London.
I am very nice and helpful and I am more than happy to give you support, recommendations for where to travel around London, directions about where to find a job, and to tell you where and how you can save tons of money visiting London.
I cannot live without coffee, chocolate, salsa and a nice meal in heart shaped plates.
If you stay at one of my rooms, you can be sure that you will find a nice clean place and a (EMAIL HIDDEN) life motto is:
Think positive and be the best that you can possibly be, to you and to others and you will succeed in everything you do.
Some of the rooms I offer have cleaning included weekly also.
I only rent for 1 week or more.

So book your room and see you here!


Taux de réponse : 53%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez