The houseMorning coffee


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a quiet safe private house with lake view with a huge garden.
The lake is few minutes away.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lit : 6
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 26€
Caution : 69€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This lovely house doesnt look much from outside but is very sweet and cosy from inside and with great lake view, over the lake Sommen.

It is located in a"summerhouse" area and though there is a lot of familys with kids around, it´s still quiet and peaceful. In school holidays almost every evening kids from the area gets together and play football until late night. The lake is 100 meters below and has a small beach and a big jetty to lie on on hot days. The lake is clean with exellent possibilities for fishing. The forest, with lots of nice paths for walking, is just around the corner.

Available May 1st to Oct 1st.

The house has a large private garden and is a summerhouse in a typical swedish style.
There are two small bedroom cabins; sleeps 2 each, one 140 cm bed in one room and a bunk bed for 2 in another bedroom.
In the open area kitchen there is another bunk bed sleeping 2 and in the reading area there is one bed. There are all 6 beds.
The house is build in the 1950s, extended 1964 and 2012 a 25sq meter bathroom with shower and storage was built.
The town Tranås is a 10 minutes car drive away and is small little nice town full of charity shops with great bargains, bakeries, eco market and general stores.

The surroundings is the pretty landscape wellknown from Astrid Lingrens stories.
If you dont have a car there is a, week days only, a daily bus from the main road to town, a 15 minutes walk away. By bicycle you get to town on a nontraffic way in about 30 minutes. There are two bicycles, one old and one new, a child seat for the bicycle, a canoe and lots of toys provided. Available May 1st to Oct 1st.

Accès des voyageurs

There are a canadian canoe, and one great new bicycle.The canoe is by the beach below and the bike is in the hut.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in other places, Helsingborg and UK and will not be around, but there are plenty of friendly neighbours and we will always be available on email or phone

Le quartier

Safe and Happy summer house area
Nice neighbours to your left, just trees and evening sunset to the right of the house. The house and garden is totally private. Close by there is a an old Sanatorium Romanäs, build around 1890 worth to visit. In the area there are great arranged walking paths with typical swedish old farm. The most pretty little min i village, "Bullerbyn" look alike is Löverhult. Just follow Romanäs vägen up to your right (towards Tranås is left) and you will come to a small path at your left. Sometimes they sell organic vegetable there and they sometimes offer coffee. The summer house are of Röhälla, is privately owned by the house owners and we care and tidy the area ourselves. Please be considered, that they might wonder who you are, as as I said the area is private. Everyone is friendly and love to give tips about nice day trips.

Transports

Buses to the town is 15 minutes walk away. They do not go often. I often hitchhike to town with a neighbour and on the way back I take a taxi with all my shopping. A taxi is about 180 kr one way. There is one great bicycle one can attach bags on.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking inside the house please.
Please remove all garbage and put in the green bin. Please leave the house how you found it.
Lock all doors and to the 2 storages huts.
If you break anything let us know.
If you have used the bicycle please put it back in the hut.
Please close the windows.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2016
Wir hatten ein paar wunderbare Tage im Sommerhaus von Annika. Ein schöner großer Garten und den naheliegenden See direkt vor der Tür. Fantastisch. Die Kinder konnten sich frei bewegen. Der See war immer in Sichtweite. Egal ob man im Haus war, oder auf der großen Terrasse. Wir haben das Panorama genossen. An regnerischen Tagen war für uns im Haus genug Platz zu spielen, zu lesen, zu kochen oder sich mal zurück zu ziehen. Wir haben dort die Ruhe gefunden die wir im Urlaub gesucht haben. Annika ist eine tolle Gastgeberin. Sehr empfehlenwert, gerne wieder.

Profil utilisateur de Isabel
août 2015
Annika's house really is a little paradise. The view over the lake is just sooo perfect and we just couldn't get up from the breakfast table because it was so great to sit on the spacious terrace and enjoy the view and the atmosphere. It really just takes one minute to go to the lake, where a wonderful jetty and a little island wait for you to hang out on or jump into the refreshing water. The house itself is fully equipped and perfectly clean. It is really cozy and we spent some nights watching TV on the big flatscreen. So don't forget your harddrive and a usb stick to put the movies on the TV:) Annika is a wonderful host. She always replied immediately and was sooo nice and generous. The area of the house is really nice as well. There are a few houses with friendly neighbours that we saw only rarely. Kids can play on a big football court 2 minutes from the house. In the morning we often saw deer in our big garden. We always went for a run in the beautiful countryside surrounding the house. We definetely HIGHLY recommend this little paradise. Thank you again sooo much Annika for sharing it with us and being such a wonderful host!!!

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
juin 2015
Lovely cottage with wonderful garden and seaview. A perfect place for childern as there are plenty things to explore! We enjoyed our holiday a lot at this wonderful place!

Profil utilisateur de Agata
juillet 2014
We had a really great time in Annika's house! The Summerhouse looks in reality even better than on the pictures. It so cosy, comfortable, and the view over the lake is overwhelming! We had a very relaxed vacation in the middle of a beautiful nature. The evenings with barbecue on the terrace were great. Although we didn't meet Annika, we communicated via Email and she gave us a lot of very usefull informations. We would love to come back one day!

Profil utilisateur de Camilla
juillet 2013
Vi er en familie på 5, der har haft nogle super dejlige dage i Annika´s sommerhus. Sejlet i kano, badet i søen, spillet/ leget i haven og nydt den helt fantastiske udsigt og natur lige udenfor døren. Vi følte os meget velkomne :-)

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
juin 2013
So beautiful! A great (real) swedish summerhome, comfortable beds and a well-equipped kitchen. Sitting on the deck in the afternoon was heaven -- we were there in early June with all the wildflowers in bloom. The lakeview is amazing.

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Brighton, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Annika

I am a Swedish artist living in Hove with my son Stellan who is 15 years old.
I travel a lot with my work and every other week I live and work in London with my partner Mark.
During the summer school holidays I spend weeks away in Sweden, where my family have a house, which is also listed on airbnb.


Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures