casale benedetti, traditional farm
casale benedetti, traditional farm


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

I have a beautiful, rustic, farm house in Italy, on a small olive grove in unspoilt Sabina, and only an hour from Rome. There are 365 degree views, no traffic noise, peace and tranquility and a swimming pool. One visitor wrote "Breakfast with bird song and lavander."
There is one double room and one twin room, both with en suite. I'm happy for visitors to use the lounge and to make drinks in the kitchen. I am also happy to provide lunch and evening meal if booked in advance and would love you to share a little of my life.
I am English by the way, not Italian, but have lived here for 8 years.

I expect guests to relax, chill, chat, swim and join me in a game of Scrabble if they so wish, and have a little taste of my life out here. Oh, did I say, I am a bridge player

San Giorgio is a small village with one shop and a pretty wooden bar. The village is near the Medivale town of Tarano which can be seen from one of the guest rooms. There are many ancient villages to explore in this unspoilt area of Italy and yet near Rome and Orvieto and on the Umbrian border. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from and Poggio Mirteto is a large town just 30 mins drive away.

The A1, Rome-Florence, is 20 mins away and the railway station just 15 mins away.

My home is a hide away in the country, no traffic noise, just the sounds of the country, birds, sheep, the occasional tractor. Many guests come and just relax round the pool for the first few days. Come and see for yourself.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Tarif week-end : 600€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

This is my home. Please respect it as such and enjoy. I would need my cat to be fed and some garden plants watered if the weather is hot and dry.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Giorgio, Italie · Membre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Pauline

I live in San Giorgio, Sabina, where I have a small olive farm. I'm English but have been here nearly 8 years. Want to come up to near Perugia for the chocolate festa.