Aller directement au contenu
South London Garden Studio for two
South London Garden Studio for two
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Le studio jardin est une pièce très confortable et compacte. Vous pouvez profiter d'un séjour relaxant et privé pendant votre séjour.
translated by Google

The garden studio is a very cozy and compact room. You can enjoy a relaxing and private stay while you are there.

Le logement

Il y a un arrêt de tramway à l'arrière de la maison. L'endroit est très central par la connexion au tramway qui vous amène à Wimbledon, East Croydon, West Croydon, la jonction Mitcham qui vous mènera au centre de Londres en 30 à 40 minutes. Il y a beaucoup à voir et vous passerez un bon moment. Il y a une place de parking en face de la maison. Vous aurez accès à Internet, téléviseur à écran plat dans votre chambre. Il y a un kitchennet avec un micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur-congélateur et une machine à laver pour votre propre usage. Vous avez également une douche et des toilettes privées. Des draps propres et des serviettes propres sont fournis. C'est un lit double et il y a un supplément de 0f £ 10. Charge pour la prochaine personne. Les commodités locales comprennent une large gamme de restaurants, centres commerciaux et une salle de gym. Vous pouvez faire de la promenade dans le parc à proximité. La salle de gym, le bowling et le complexe cinémas se trouvent à quelques pas de la maison. J'ai vécu dans ce domaine depuis de nombreuses années et je vous fournirais des informations et des conseils pendant votre séjour à Londres. Je suis un hôte formidable, calme, facile et je suis impatient de vous rencontrer.
translated by Google

There is a tram stop at the back of the house. The place is very central via tram connection getting you to Wimbledon, East Croydon, West Croydon, Mitcham junction which will lead you to Central London in 30- 40 minutes. There is a lot to see around and you will have a great time. There is a parking space in front of the house. You will have internet access, flat screen TV in your room. There is a kitchennet with a microwave, fridge freezer and a washing machine for your own use. You also have a private shower and toilet. Clean bed linen and fresh towels are provided.

It is a double bed and there is an extra 0f £10. charge for the next person.


Local amenities include a wide range of restaurants, shopping centers and a gym.You can go for walks in the park nearby. The gym, bowlings and the cinema complex are all at a walking distance from home.
I have lived in this area for many years and will provide you with information and guidance during your stay in London.
I am a great host, quiet, easy going and I am looking forward to meeting you.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous avez une kitchenette mais vous pouvez utiliser la cuisine principale si vous le souhaitez. Vous êtes invité à vous asseoir avec nous dans le salon pour discuter lorsque vous en avez envie.
translated by Google

You have a kitchenette but you can use the main kitchen if you need to. You are also welcome to sit with us in the lounge for a chat when you feel like.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis absent de chez moi sur le lieu de travail, mais mon mari ou ma nièce est toujours là. Je peux être contacté par courrier ou par téléphone et je ferai toujours en sorte que vous ayez tout ce dont vous avez besoin.
translated by Google

I am absent from home on work placement but my husband or niece is always around. I can be contacted by mail or phone and will always make sure that you have everything you need.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Tarif week-end 29 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

I expect my guests to respect other guest by keeping noise down. No mess in shower room. Lights off when not in use. Rubish food left over not to be kept in the room bin. Please leave any food left over in the outside bin.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lily
juillet 2015
Had a great time in Croydon, the room is lovely and cosy! Although I didn't see Catia because she was working away, her niece has been very helpful and lovely!
Profil utilisateur de Catia
Réponse de Catia :
Sorry could not meet you. My niece told me how nice you both were. Thank you for choosing my place . Hope to see you next time.
juillet 2015

Profil utilisateur de Marius
juillet 2014
I took my little sister to London for her birthday and staying at Catia's was a blessing! She and her husband are wonderful hosts and just made everything so much easier so we had nothing to worry about except go out and enjoy the city. Her place is very close to a tram stop so very easy to get around Croydon area and the trains to the airport and the city. All in all our stay was a very pleasant one mostly thanks to the hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Robin
juin 2013
I enjoyed my stay, Catia was very helpful and kind. Access to public transport was great. Would highly recommend !

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2017
The studio is just as described and ideal for my purposes and I hope to use it again. If you're a fussy person, use Travelodge, if you value en-suite, self catering privacy at a very reasonable price this is for you.
Profil utilisateur de Catia
Réponse de Catia :
Thank you for your review. I have taken note for the advice of the Buddha. Just a note for others that I can be reached by phone or via Airbnb messages any time.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bryan
août 2017
This was a perfect little hideaway for me. I needed somewhere for a few days and this was perfect. It is small admittedly but it had everything I needed to be independent with a small kitchen area (kettle, toaster, single hob and microwave) and it's own shower room. I arrived later than expected but was still welcome warmly. John even went out of his way to move their recycle boxes so I could get my car on their drive. There was milk, bread, butter and marmalade in the room when I arrived. Always made to feel welcome and left to my own devices whilst there. Would definitely use again.

Profil utilisateur de Antish
août 2017
Catia's place is great value for money. I had to be in this area and needed a quiet place to write my dissertation for 1 month. Catia's place was well located fory purposes as I wanted to be close to my family, very quite, clean, with all amenities and very private. The fact that you have to go through the house and garden is not a problem at all. Catia and her husband were mostly not around and also respect privacy. The room was big enough for me even if i am quite tall (1m85). I would recommend Catia's place.
Profil utilisateur de Catia
Réponse de Catia :
Thank you Antish and good luck with your career. It was nice having you as a guest.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sara
juillet 2017
The cottage is as advertised however, I have stayed in less dustier places. It is small so would not be suitable for a very tall person. I didn't use the hot plate as it was too hot to do so. The microwave worked perfectly for me as well as the shower and bed. The washer was great but you can only dry small loads as the electric heater is only one tier. If you hate spiders, are allergic, or have a phobia of them, I would not recommend the cottage. They are quite comfortable and will make their home in many of the corners. They don't bother you but will attach a string to anything left alone for longer than a day. The cottage is not well insulated so, you can hear clearly anything dropping or walking on the roof. Frequently throughout the night, you will hear cats, foxes, the like taking a short cut across the roof. Heavy sleepers, you will be fine. The home is just around the corner from a tram stop which was perfect for my needs to get into Croydon. The tram is good for going towards Wimbledon or Croydon where you can get trains into Central London. It is also easy to back there at night if your were having too much fun. Catia is very quick to respond to any messages or concerns you may have. I found her to be very responsive and quick to take action. When I discovered the sink leaking, Catia was quick to respond and her daughter was around within a couple days to take a look. I would recommend Catia as a host to anyone and would stay with her again. Thanks Catia!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de Catia

I am a registered general nurse and work for private patients delivering nursing care in their own homes. My work schedule is usually 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off depending on the client's condition. At times you may not meet up with me but please don't be alarmed. My husband is also around or you can contact me any time via Airbnb message page. I am constantly in contact with my guests to see that they have settled in nicely. My husband is a retired mental health nurse. We have 2 daughters who are both married. I enjoy musicals, concerts, dancing and cooking. I also love travelling and meeting people from different countries. I am patient, understanding and calm. We will make your stay very pleasant and you will have a great time with us.
My motto is that I take good care of my guest as I expect the same for me when I am an AIRBNB GUEST.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires