Modern Double En-suite Bedroom -
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double En-suite Bedroom in fully furnished new build house. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe, double bed, TV and its own en-suite with shower, sink and w/c. Enjoy a large modern living room with sky tv and fully fitted kitchen- Parking space.

Le logement

You will be situated in a double en-suite bedroom in a fully furnished 3 bedroom new build house. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe, double bed, TV and its own en-suite bathroom with shower, sink and w/c- perfect for those that want their own personal private space.

You will also have access to a large modern living room with sky tv and fully fitted kitchen with your own fridge and cupboard space and the use of the washing machine . The property also has a medium seized private garden and if you drive, you will have access to an allocated free parking space.

Accès des voyageurs

You will access to your own personal private room and all downstairs rooms/space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am more than willing to spend time and help my guests with suggestions of things to do and places to go. Similarly if you prefer your own space and company, I am happy to respect this as I work different hours , so there will be periods when I am not at the address.

Autres remarques

None


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 12 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please no smoking , no pets, no shoes inside as cream carpet throughout

I like to provide a lovely fresh clean space- so please help me keep in that way.

THANK YOU :)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maxim
février 2017
The house is very clean and tidy. You have all the appliances that you need and all are new. Chris is also very helpful and friendly. We are happy to stay in his house.

Profil utilisateur de Mo
Mo
janvier 2017
Although, I made the booking for my mate, he told me of how pleased he was with the accommodation and the hospitality of Chris. He will definitely want to return given a choice.

Profil utilisateur de Mladen
novembre 2016
Nice and clean house and Christopher as well very nice and helpful. Was really a good experience to stay there, recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Adriana
octobre 2016
Really nice place in a quiet neighborhood. Chris was so sweet as to let me arrive a bit earlier and leave a bit late. The room is perfect for a person as to the spaces, en suite bathroom and closet. Everything is perfectly clean and ordered in the house!

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
septembre 2016
Christopher was a great host, he was very welcoming and helpful. He made us feel at ease and always available when we needed him.

Profil utilisateur de Parmjit
septembre 2016
Really enjoyable stay at Christopher's. Didn't actually meet each other as he was working when I was there, but contact and organising things was really easy and his mum was very accommodating of me when I was running later then I assumed I would arrive. House is very clean and can't ask for more in terms of facilities he provides! Would def stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Bob
août 2016
Chris is a really great guy - very friendly, welcoming and helpful. There wen you need him, but leaving you in peace when that is what you want.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Birmingham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de ChristopherChristopher est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires