One of the 3 bedrooms- with two single beds and full wall to wall closet.Large open concept livingroom with a custom granite and cherry kitchen and large breakfast island.


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Gorgeous Florida split layout with granite and cherrywood kitchen, fenced backyard, ensuite master bathroom, upscale furniture and lots of open space. If you are bringing a pet there will be an extra cleaning fee of $150.
Back yard is fully fenced. For the winter months, we prefer a 3 month minimum rental since it is peak season.

Le logement

A lovingly maintained 3/2 home with new ceramic throughout, a large kitchen, vaulted ceilings, an open concept living room with plenty of space and storage. Double car garage with remote. New lanai( screened porch) out back so you can sit out bug free. New roof August 2016. Remote control for garage door. Lawn service and automatic lawn watering system. New washer and dryer. Basic cable and wifi in house. If you would like extra channels we can arrange for Cost.

Accès des voyageurs

Access the whole house including our fenced in private backyard.

Autres remarques

Included in the rental is utilities (up to $100 for electricity and $100 for water)per month . If the usage is significantly higher ( when the bill arrives) you will be charged the extra bit. We have never needed to charge more so far, but just a heads up to be conscious of your utilities usage.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lit : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 184€
Caution : 461€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

No smoking inside. If you have a pet, please clean up after them and keep them off the furniture. If there is pet damage to furniture you will be charged accordingly.
A pet cleaning fee of $150 will be charged when a pet stays at the house.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 75 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marlene
avril 2017
Nice, roomy house. The home was well stocked with everything you need for a long-term stay. Having a washer and dryer is great! There is a nice screened-in lanai and fenced in yard. Liked the breezes that blew through the house when the windows and doors were open. We are all about fresh air. Laura was very responsive and quick to respond to any issues we presented .

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
juillet 2016
When our home sold faster then we thought, and our new home wasnt finished we had a really hard time finding a one month rental. I have a 15 year old and a 9 month old, we couldn't pack suitcases and go..we had STUFF we needed. Laura's home had plenty of space for us, in a central area close to shopping, and 2 major roads in Cape coral. Laura was easy to reach, she did her best to make us happy and was very nice. Thanks Laura!!

Profil utilisateur de Alisha
mai 2016
We were more than satisfied with our two week stay in Laura's wonderful Cape Coral home. It was very clean and laid out exactly as described. The yard is large and safe for dogs. There are also plenty of food and shopping choices very near by. We would definitely stay here again. Also, Laura was very responsive before and during our staya.
Profil utilisateur de LauraLaura est un Superhost.
Réponse de Laura :
Thank you for the feedback. I didn't realize my property manager didn't put in the necessities into the home. This is the first rental we have had on Airbnb for this property. Tell your husband I apologize. Thank you for leaving our house clean. In my listing, there is an extra pet cleaning fee of $150. I will not be going ahead with this fee. I appreciate you respecting our home!
mai 2016

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hamilton, Canada · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de LauraLaura est un Superhost.

I am a web developer. We have 2 grown kids. We like easy going vacations, enjoying the local attractions and meeting new people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.