Living area of the studio with basic kitchenette includes a fridge.The lovely bright sitting area in the studio.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My studio is a clean bright space providing all the home comforts. Basic kitchenette, sitting area very comfortable queen size bed, hanging rack & drawers. You have full access to the main house for cooking, bathroom & laundry facilities.

Le logement

This beautiful, bright, spacious room has its own security lit and gated private entry for freedom of access and added privacy. You will have full access to the main house for use of the kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities. You are welcome to join me in the living room to watch T.V or simply sit and read a book. Breakfast is a "Help Yourself" cereal, tea, coffee, toast or cook your own free range eggs supplied by my chickens. My garden has an abundance of fresh organic vegetables offering seasonal freshness for my guests at no extra charge.

My property in a short 5 minute walk from food outlets, a shopping complex and local recreation complex. Public transport offering ease of access to the city and major tourist attraction is again a 5 minute walk away. There is also a beautiful river walk close by or use my kayak to go for a gentle paddle to see the area from the water.

Accès des voyageurs

The Studio is a large space providing you with all the essentials. Fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster and CD player. You will have access to the main house for cooking, bathroom and laundry facilities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As I have a flexible working arrangement, working from home I am often about to help with any questions you may have about the area, places to go and things to do.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

There is to be "No Smoking" in any of the indoor areas however you are welcome to smoke outdoors. Visitors are welcome however not after 10pm.
Water conservation is paramount in our West Australian climate so be mindful of wasting water.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lea

I'm a friendly Australian who loves music, art and nature. I love gardening which is reflected in my quirky recycled vegetable garden. I love to cook and eat food from different countries, my favorite would have to be anything spicy.
My music tastes a wide and varied but include Jazz, Blues and Alternative beats. The book case has a very vast array from trashy novels to motivational books and How To"s (I'm very handy around the house)

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.