Lounge Fire's burning - it's not a real fire ;-)
Gorgeous, large, 2-bedroom garden flat, Blackheath

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light and stylishly furnished large 2 double bedroom flat, each with views over the gardens. 5 min walk from Blackheath station with excellent transport links to central London. Heath, Greenwich Park, with open spaces, and Lewisham just minutes walk.

Le logement

My 1950’s home is located on one of the most popular, tranquil and secluded streets in the heart of Blackheath, with its many boutiques, gastropubs, independent shops, restaurants, weekly farmer's food market, green spaces and excellent transport links. The properties were built to reflect the Arts and Crafts style and are arranged around a green providing a country living feel, yet benefiting from a close proximity to London.

The bright, stylish and minimal two-double bedroom flat provides a large lounge, kitchen and bathroom. A ground floor flat with its own entrance and direct access to a huge and beautiful communal back garden.

The light and spacious double room with views over the front garden benefits from free Wi-Fi, a large comfortable double bed, built-in wardrobe and additional clothes rail, if required.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to each room of the flat as well as direct access to the massive communal back garden. The flat has its own entrance/front door too.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Someone will be on hand to meet and answer any queries you have about London and the surrounding local areas.

Autres remarques

KITCHEN;
Fitted with oven/4-ring cooker.
Walk-in pantry with fridge/freezer and basic suppliers. Help yourself.
Vitamix (blender / soup maker)
Kettle
Cafetiere
Toaster
Selection of pans and saucepans
Baking / casserole dishes
Cutlery
Crockery for dining
Drinking glasses
Cake baking supplies, tins, measuring scales and cooling racks
Mixmaster /blender
Washing / dryer machine with detergents and powders.

BATHROOM/TOILET;
Shampoo/conditioner
Hand and shower soaps
Towels
Bath matt
Toilet paper

BEDROOMS;
Duvets / covers
Pillows / covers
Sheets

LOUNGE
Marantz stereo (with lead for you to play music via your own phone / laptop)
42" plasma screen and DVD player with selection of films (a number suitable for children), and lead for you to watch television via your own laptop.
Table with 4 chairs
Large chaise sofa
Retro red havana arm chair

GENERAL;
Hoover
Ironing board / iron
Hair dryer
Clothes horse


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 00:00
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 70 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I do ask that you are not noisy and keep the place clean and tidy.
It is a no smoking home, but you can smoke in the back garden.
Please remove your outdoor shoes.
Please recycle your rubbish and use the large bins at the back of the property to dispose of it.
Weekly and monthly guests are responsible for keeping their own bedroom clean and for washing their own bed linen and towels during stay. Detergents are included.
No extra guests/visitors without prior agreement, thanks.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachael
février 2016
spacious flat on a well located beautiful street. An excellent greeting from the friendly neighbour, Humphrey. The flat was absolutely spotless and correspondence with Polyanna easy and informative - a lovely lady!

Profil utilisateur de Warren
décembre 2015
Wow!! What can I say. This was our first AirBnB experience and we were a little nervous. Polyanna was absolutely excellent during the whole booking and preparation period and provided lots of help and advice including providing a cot for our baby. Although she could not be there in person to meet us as she was travelling she had a wonderful support network in place to meet us and settle us in. A special thanks to Humphrey who was a most helpful surrogate host. Back to the property. What a lovely apartment and a beautiful street to spend our vacation back in London. The location is perfect for access to Blackheath and Greenwich and Pollyanna provided a wonderful information pack with lots of local insider knowledge. The apartment is lovely and clean and is unbelievably quiet. We had a wonderful Christmas and Pollyanna's charming apartment and excellent arrangements were the cherry on the cake. Many thanks and we hope we can book again and meet you face to face.
Profil utilisateur de Pollyanna
Réponse de Pollyanna :
Dear Warren, thank you for taking care of my home and being great guests. I'm so pleased you and your family had such a lovely time here in Blackheath. Glad the info pack proved useful too! You're of course welcome back anytime.
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca And Andrew
novembre 2015
We stayed here with our daughter and her grandparents. The flat is BEAUTIFUL. Clean, cosy, warm and quiet. Spacious rooms. Comfy beds, nice towels. Neutral and calming deco. Internet was speedy. Lots of equipment in the kitchen for cooking anything we wanted. Bright windows overlooking the landscaped gardens, which made us think about returning in the summer so we can sit/eat outside. Grass for our kid to run around and away from the road. The street itself is just houses around a green, quiet and safe, hardly any cars. The location is fab - 5 mins walk from Blackheath Village itself. Gastropubs, amazing fish and chips, delis, clothes boutiques, food shops. And then onto the heath itself for a blustery walk. The local train took us into central London in a few minutes. Pollyanna met us and showed us around the flat. (and provided a (very organised!) folder with lots of local info of shops, restaurants, things to see and do, transport etc.) Would happily stay here again and recommend to anyone.

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Pollyanna

Working in the arts and culture and love living in London, particularly in this neighbourhood.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires