Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier

1205 - SAGRADA FAMILIA NICE APA.

Profil utilisateur de Rosa
Rosa

1205 - SAGRADA FAMILIA NICE APA.

6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Sèche-lingeIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

HUTB-003549

Absolutely fantastic and one and only flat located very close to the Sagrada Familia. Brand new and cozy. Placed in a truly symbolic and historical building.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Shampooing
Sèche-cheveux
Climatisation

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Anne
juin 2016
L'appartement est très propre, bien agencé et parfait pour 6 personnes. A cote de la sagrada et du métro, c'est très pratique.
Profil utilisateur de Rosa
Réponse de Rosa :
Merci pour votre commentaire Anne! On espere vous revoir bientot à Barcelone!
juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Elodie
Elodie
octobre 2016
TO AVOID !!! First of all you will never meet Rosa because this apartment is « managed » by a company, Barcelona Best Services. And the services are more worst than best : because of plumbing problems which were not fixed, the main bathroom cannot be used (unless it stinks in the…
Profil utilisateur de Rosa
Réponse de Rosa :
Dear Elodie, Thank you for your feedback. The girl who organised your check in is in my team and I'm sure that she did her job very well. Beside I'm so sorry about the smell in the bathroom: it doesn't concern our apartment but the plumbing system of the entire building. Furthermore, you text me about the tv and the day after you did it I called one of my employee in order to fix it and it was working. So I'm so sorry that you're disappointed but I hope that you'll give us another opportunity in order show you that we can give to our customers the best services in Barcelona. Best regards, Rosa
octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Steinar Bjånes
Steinar Bjånes
octobre 2016
The host failed to meet us at the apartment as agreed. While waiting for the next agreed appointment, the host arrived before, waited for us and left before we arrived. If they had called us, we where 2 minutes away. Hence, we had to arrange a third appointment. The apartment…
Profil utilisateur de Rosa
Réponse de Rosa :
Dear gust, We are so sorry about your review. The check-in is from 15 p.m. and it's difficult to host every customer if they are in late. We always try to give to our gusts everything they need: so I'm sure that if you booked for 5 people you had to have one set of towel each, and sheets and duvets for everybody. Beside if you call us and explain us your problems we will fix them. We hope that you'll give us another chance to prove to you that we're "best services". Thank you very much, Best regards. Rosa
octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Lisa
juillet 2016
Seamless transfers arranged by Rosa. Welcome drink on arrival. Clean property. A few things were required to be attended to but were resolved quickly. Just the air-con didn't work properly and maintenance couldn't fix and tradesmen didn't attend during our stay. I am sure it w…

Cet hôte a 282 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Rosa

Barcelone, EspagneMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Rosa
287 commentaires
Hi, I'm Rosa. I'm proud to manage these beautiful apartments and is my wish to be your choice for your stay in this beautiful sunny city. Feel free to contact me for any inquiry, I'll be delighted to answer you! Hope to meet you soon!
Langues : English, Español, Polski
Taux de réponse : 96%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement