Living room. Christmas Tree not included, except in December.Electric piano which you are welcome to play.
Big 2 bedroom flat in Hyndland

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Asking for less than similar flats in the area to get established. Five minutes walk to train station, cafes, bars, restaurants, ten minutes to Byers Rd, Botanic Gardens. Access to massive communal terrace. Good sofa bed means 6 can be accommodated.

Le logement

Very large, well-equipped dining kitchen.
Very large living room with bay window and fold up table for hosting larger groups for dinner.
One large bedroom with built-in wardrobe and en-suite shower/toilet.
Second double bedroom, also with built in wardrobe.
Underground parking.

Accès des voyageurs

Everywhere except possibly the small third bedroom/office which may be used for storage while I'm away.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be away the entire time. My parents will be taking care of the place, letting guests in, etc.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution 117 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end 105 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking except out the window of the main bedroom.
Other than that, nothing that's not common sense, really. Try not to be too loud too late, try not to damage anything and pay for it if you do etc...


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Phil
mai 2016
I've just had the pleasure of staying at Sean's apartment for 4 days. What a nice place and great host. I enjoyed it that much I'm staying there again next week. The neighbourhood is really nice too. 10 out of 10

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
mars 2016
Fantastic host, superb location and a very nice flat to stay in. Couldn't have asked for more!

Profil utilisateur de Anne
mars 2016
The flat was nice and cozy, and everything was there. Sean's parents were very helpful. The location is handy for the west end and very quiet. Our only complaint was the bed which was very uncomfortable, as were the pillows, and the bedding really needs to be upgraded. We had a nice quiet stay but we suffered aches and pains because of the bed.
Profil utilisateur de SeanSean est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sean :
Sorry to hear you didn't get on with the bed. It's a good memory foam mattress which has worked wonders for my bad back and most people who have slept in it love it. Not for everyone, I guess...
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mars 2016
Wow! Fantastic apartment and great hosts. Sean's parents met us and showed us around and were really helpful and friendly. We checked in nice and early at about 12ish (although we were slightly late but Sean's parents waited for us). The apartment is really lovely and cosy and has great facilities. The location is great and really close to the Hyndland railway station and the local shops. We would love to stay again. Thank you Sean (and your parents)

Profil utilisateur de Maura
février 2016
Great flat, warm, comfortable - everything there you would need. Loved the Freddos on the towels! This area of Glasgow, the West End is great - lived there as students ... so nice to see it again and how it has changed. Fantastic places to eat and Byres Rd is great for a wander along. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again.... Sean's mum was a great host and met us all with a friendly smile

Profil utilisateur de Mark
février 2016
Really lovely place and had a very welcoming welcome. Would very much recommend Sean's flat as a great place to stay both as so comfortable and also a fantastic location.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
février 2016
The flat is really comfortable and spacious.The location is lovely with nice local shops and bars nearby. Good transport links and Byres Road is just a 15 minute walk . Sean's Mum Linda is really welcoming. Sean was also very helpful with flexible check in times.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Glasgow, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de SeanSean est un Superhost.

I'm an actor so I'm often travelling with work. Looking to let my flat while I'm away for extended periods and possibly the spare room while I'm here.
I'm easy going and a keen cook. The flat is spacious and full of books and music.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires