Comfy futon and dinette for twoPrivate entrance (inside) and eating essentials. All windows have privacy shades/curtains
Brews, hiking, biking-kid friendly!
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A family-friendly self-contained space close to everything in the coveted southwest area of Colorado Springs. You have a private entrance, full bath, and sitting area, with tons of hiking and biking trails, and walkable attractions at arm's reach. An airbed and Pack-n-Play are available upon request. If any children's amenities are required, just let us know. (7/28/17: The family upstairs has moved out! The room is much more peaceful now.)

Le logement

A 375 sq ft private entrance small studio space. The living area includes a comfy queen bed, sitting area with a comfy futon, and small dining area with amenities like a microwave, mini-fridge, electric kettle, toaster over, and dishes/flatware. You have an en-suite full bathroom. All linens and basic tea/coffee breakfast items are provided. Some delicious home-brewed beer is also included with your stay.

Accès des voyageurs

We live in the main part of the house. The self-contained studio space is attached to our house. While you may not need anything additional to enjoy your stay, you are welcome to use the shared backyard, deck, and grill. It is also possible to use our shared laundry facilities, if arrangements are made in advance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can have as much or as little interaction with us as you'd like. We work from home, and are generally around. We love interacting with fellow travels. However, your studio is completely self-contained, so interaction is not a necessity.

Autres remarques

When we travel we love immersing ourselves in the area, and making connections with locals. We are happy to enrich your stay by giving you advice on area attractions, places to eat, and hiking routes. If you'd like to spend time with a us and our entertaining toddler, we are even happy to show you around, helping you explore the gorgeous outdoor attractions and plentiful breweries.

Children are more than welcome, we have plenty of toys to share :)


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique, 1 berceau

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 40 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00

Since our spaces do share a connecting wall, we ask that all guests are respectful of the fact that we have a toddler. There is an apartment above the unit. We provide earplugs to our guests but you may still hear occasional footsteps above. Please consider this when booking.

Smoking is not allowed in the house and we ask that noise be kept to a minimum in the evenings. Pets may be considered on an individual basis (contact us prior to booking).

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

196 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Conner & Melinda
septembre 2017
Friendly, communicative, quiet hosts with a perfectly quaint and comfortable bungalow for your travel needs!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
septembre 2017
The place was perfect - exactly as advertised. A nice spot close to restaurants, breweries, hiking, etc. Sheri and Matt were really helpful hosts. They gave us all the information we could have wanted about Colorado and Manitou Springs!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
août 2017
We basically just slept here because we came in so late, but they were so accommodating and had everything we needed! Great game pace and value

Profil utilisateur de Lee
août 2017
Sheri & Matt were great hosts and very flexible with Check-In. The room was perfect and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will definitely look to stay with them again!

Profil utilisateur de Hyun Woo
août 2017
Just park in the streets and there is no kitchen in the room so be prepared to bring microwavable food

Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2017
The space was great, very private and clean. We didn't get a chance to meet Sheri and Matt but they were very accommodating and left awesome recommendations for surrounding things to eat, drink and see.

Profil utilisateur de Kaitlyn
août 2017
Great first experience for my parents and I.. Great host and area is private but close to resturants and shops.. We took Matt's suggestion and tried the resturant down the road that was an old school house and it was very good. We wanted to book another night but they were already booked and I can see why. Thanks!

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Sheri & MattSheri & Matt est un Superhost.

We are New Jersey natives that have spent years traveling the world and staying in the homes of gracious hosts. We love meeting new people, are excited to hear all about their adventures, and share our experiences of globetrotting through 50+ countries- many with our energetic toddler in hand.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires