Entrance to apartment with porch swing
Comfortable Family Suite: Sleeps 4
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Massillon est une grande ville historique à visiter et notre appartement est à seulement quelques minutes (à pied ou en voiture) des activités du centre-ville. Voici un lien pour vérifier ce qui se passe. (copier et coller)
translated by Google

Massillon is a great historic town to visit and our apartment is only minutes (walking or driving) from the activities downtown. Here is a link to check out what's happening. (copy and paste)

Le logement

C'est un appartement à l'étage avec un escalier intérieur. La chambre 1 comprend deux lits et un coin salon, la chambre 2 / le salon a un canapé avec un lit queen-a-way queen. La cuisine entièrement équipée comprend un réfrigérateur / congélateur, une cuisinière pleine grandeur et une salle à manger spacieuse. L'appartement comprend un service Internet sans fil, le roku dans la chambre 1.
translated by Google

This is an upstairs apartment with an inside stairway.
Bedroom 1 includes two beds and sitting area, Bedroom 2/ living room has a couch with a hide-a-way queen size bed. The fully equipped kitchen includes a refrigerator/freezer, full size stove, and roomy eating area. Apartment includes wireless internet service, roku in bedroom 1.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients ont accès au salon extérieur sur le patio dans la belle fleur et jardin d'herbes, tous nos clients bénéficient d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, 2 vélos sont également disponibles pour nos clients.
translated by Google

Guests have access to outdoor sitting area on the patio in the lovely flower and herb garden, all our guests enjoy the free Wi-Fi, 2 bicycles are available for our guests as well.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je rencontre des invités à l'arrivée pour vous promener à travers l'appartement pour vous montrer. Je suis disponible à tout moment pendant votre séjour, vous pouvez m'appeler ou me faire un message. Nous voulons que vous vous sentez chez vous et respectez votre vie privée.
translated by Google

I meet guests at check in to walk you through the apartment to show you around. I am available anytime during your stay, you may call or text me. We want you to feel at home and respect your privacy.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution 172 €
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Tarif week-end 86 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

We have a strict non-smoking policy. If you smoke, you may do so outside only and you must dispose of the butts in the proper container. If caught smoking in the house you will be asked to leave without refund.
Please leave the apartment as you found it;
We have all new flooring so we ask that you remove your shoes at the door.
We try to conserve energy; please turn off all lights as you exit the room. In the summer months, you maybe asked to turn the air to 74 degrees during the day when your not there.
We also recycle and compost:We provide you with recycling containers located in the kitchen pantry.
Thank you in advance for your cooperation.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
septembre 2017
Connie was an exceptional host and her home was warm, cozy and beautifully furnished and decorated. We were so pleasantly surprised. It was located close to the Ohio and Erie Canal towpath which made it a superb place for us to stop on our bike trip from New Philadelphia to Cleveland. We highly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Justine
mai 2017
Beautiful home in a pleasant town - centrally located, lots of restaurants, and there's a gas station right across the road. We were also upgraded from the Comfortable Family Suite to the Luxury Apartment. Connie was the perfect host - walked us through the house on arrival, was very prompt at responding to messages, and even offered us clippings from her herb garden out back!
Profil utilisateur de ConnieConnie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Connie :
Glad you enjoyed your stay!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Christine
avril 2017
Great place! Clean, well kept, perfect for our needs, and very dog friendly!

Profil utilisateur de Rick
décembre 2016
We had a great stay at Connie's place. It is located on walking distance from the city centre and very easy to find. The house is clean, spacious and very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Shari
août 2016
We would stay there again. Connie was very nice and explained where everything was in the house. LOVED the shower head!

Profil utilisateur de Jake
août 2016
It was a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Dana
juin 2016
This visit to Ohio was fantastic thanks to Connie! Right from the beginning she accommodated all of our needs, and was very flexible on our check in time. The house was warm and welcoming, and had all the amenities that we needed and more. I recommend this cute little home for anyone that wants/needs to visit Ohio. (Way better than ANY hotel could offer!!) Thanks for everything!!

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Massillon, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de ConnieConnie est un Superhost.

I graduated from Stark State College with a degree in Technical communications. I love books, gardening and fixing up old houses. I up-cycle and recycle just about anything. My husband use to roll his eyes at me when I stop to pick up items from the trash but, now he understands I make beautiful and useful things from what most people consider trash.
Joe drives truck for a local feed mill. Joe is the kind of guy that gets along with anyone, likes everyone; everyone likes him, and he has some great stories to tell if you have the time.
We live in Perry twp. just minutes away from our rental and of course, the house is another fixer-upper. We found the property and home in very poor condition and have been working on it since the fall of 2013.
Joe and I have three lovely grandchildren. I enjoy hearing their laughter and love watching them discover things. I love to take them for walks at the zoo and to play in the park. They enjoy playing in the stream in our backyard
We have two dogs, Bubba our Puggle; is 18 years old and in great health and Loui our toy fox terrier; is 2 ½ he loves children and he loves to run and play in our yard

Taux de réponse : 88%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires